Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 55 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 
By EG
Date: Wednesday 13 July, 2022
Painted the box and added vinyl for a gift
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By J. Ostlund
Date: Saturday 21 May, 2022
It's a basic set of dominos, at a good price
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shewa
Date: Tuesday 12 April, 2022
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shewa
Date: Tuesday 12 April, 2022
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By anonymous
Date: Thursday 24 February, 2022
Great value
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jackson's
Date: Saturday 05 February, 2022
Perfect for game night or just playing with friends and family
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By VPhan
Date: Saturday 22 January, 2022
Well priced. Quality seems good.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Stephen Miller
Date: Wednesday 12 January, 2022
Fun to play with family and friends
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By ebtsnapcard
Date: Wednesday 05 January, 2022
Working as intended
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rochelle Sierra
Date: Saturday 11 December, 2021
Reminded me of childhood
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Wednesday 06 October, 2021
The wooden box came splintered. The dominos have imperfections on the back that, once familiar w/ the set, allow for cheating. Can't return because kids tore up the box and it's not worth the hassle anyway. Save your money and buy it elsewhere.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Inno
Date: Monday 04 October, 2021
Me encanto! La entrega en el mismo da. Y la familia nos divertimos mucho! Y muy practico de llevar en su cajita de madera
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By LARRY PIRELA
Date: Thursday 30 September, 2021
para recrear la mente
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cyndi Love
Date: Saturday 04 September, 2021
Dominoes are good quality
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By T.S
Date: Thursday 02 September, 2021
Loved everything. Looks good. Sturdy.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Park Flyer
Date: Saturday 28 August, 2021
Solid product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Katrina Jennings
Date: Tuesday 16 February, 2021
Comes in a nice wooden box which makes it easy to store and transport. Perfect set to take camping. Well made.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By saul
Date: Wednesday 03 February, 2021
Good quality
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michael Mayer
Date: Monday 01 February, 2021
The box is much cheaper than my other set I have in the same looking box I got from the Dominican Republic. I hoped these would be the same. The pieces are much thinner and lighter. My other set fills up the box to the top. These are so thin, that they go to the half of the box. I found them difficult to pick up and manipulate for play.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Reshia Simon
Date: Saturday 16 January, 2021
The box is made of cheap material, was all broken when i received my package. Im very disappointed...
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 55 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]