skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
63
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 79 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By Cate Russo
Date: Saturday 27 August, 2022
Thin, tee shirt like cotton gloves. Excellent for overnight moisturizing conditions like dry skin or psoriasis. Not hot. Short at the top so they don't override your wrists. Easily washable. Will buy again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jo G. Mills
Date: Saturday 16 July, 2022
Keeps lotions/creams contained.No mess.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shawn Simpson
Date: Friday 15 July, 2022
I've bought lots of these from different places. These were decent quality and good stitching. They fit correctly and are washable.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cheryl J Stanek
Date: Saturday 11 June, 2022
Great value for the price. I will use these gloves for many different tasks
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Terry Tincher
Date: Tuesday 31 May, 2022
It was perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Liz Mack
Date: Sunday 29 May, 2022
Having sporadic arthritis on my hands make it difficult to find anything comfortable with that particular problem. Softness may help reduce irritation and thicker may help retain medication on skin. Don't know meanwhile your product is serviceable. Thank you.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sandra G.
Date: Wednesday 25 May, 2022
Muy buen producto
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cathy Hulen
Date: Sunday 22 May, 2022
Thinner than previous gloves I've had. Much better for summer.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Betty H
Date: Friday 22 April, 2022
Like I said these are what I need for my purpose and I needed more than one pair.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Anonymous
Date: Tuesday 05 April, 2022
Nice and soft. My hands have been healing nicely underneath.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By E
Date: Thursday 31 March, 2022
Nice little small for me but I cut off finger tips so they work
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Karanne
Date: Wednesday 23 March, 2022
Nice product at a nice price.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jane
Date: Monday 14 February, 2022
These cotton gloves work well for protecting your hands while doing moisturizing treatments. They launder nicely too.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By CCharmel
Date: Sunday 13 February, 2022
They serve their purpose. I use them when I go out, to protect my skin from germs because I have an eczema breakout on my hands. Too much handwashing since Covid. BUT, their too airy for moisture purposes. I have moisturized my hands before bed slept with the gloves on, a few times. I don't see a difference wearing the gloves during sleep.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Suzanne F. Isaacs
Date: Wednesday 26 January, 2022
I like the fit and the ability to adjust the part around the wrist.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By jose m. garcia
Date: Monday 24 January, 2022
Good quality product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joel N.
Date: Saturday 01 January, 2022
I am using the gloves to keep thick moisturizer on my fingers while sleeping. Some of the product gets lost trying to get my fingers in the glove. I think I'd like mittens better.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dorothy Butler
Date: Tuesday 21 December, 2021
They are good gloves for moisturizing
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Alice J Haggerty
Date: Wednesday 15 December, 2021
Great value for everyday use with lotion.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By mama b
Date: Tuesday 07 December, 2021
I have eczema and sometimes my hands crack up (especially during cold weather and excessive dish washing). I bought this to use when I put on ointment on my hands and it is very useful! Only downside is that I cannot use my phone while wearing it LOL.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 79 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next]