skip to footer block
CMC Bulk Cotton Gloves White X Large 24 Each P1475693CMC-392G https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CMC/CMC-392G.jpg Bulk Cotton Gloves White X Large 24 Each BULK BX/24 Retail X-Large - Bx/24 100% low lint cotton Gloves fit either hand Benefits the absorption of hand creams and medicated ointments Conceal Skin Disorders Prevents staining of fabrics and garments Hypo-allergenic Hemmed for a neat appearance Packaged for easy access Imported 1475693 5.67lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Cara
29.2600 2023-09-30 Only 2 left In Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Thin, tee shirt like cotton gloves. Excellent for overnight moisturizing conditions like dry skin or psoriasis. Not hot. Short at the top so they don't override your wrists. Easily washable. Will buy again.
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
Keeps lotions/creams contained.No mess.
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
I've bought lots of these from different places. These were decent quality and good stitching. They fit correctly and are washable.
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great value for the price. I will use these gloves for many different tasks
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
It was perfect
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
Having sporadic arthritis on my hands make it difficult to find anything comfortable with that particular problem. Softness may help reduce irritation and thicker may help retain medication on skin. Don't know meanwhile your product is serviceable. Thank you.
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
Muy buen producto
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
4/ 5stars
Thinner than previous gloves I've had. Much better for summer.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
Like I said these are what I need for my purpose and I needed more than one pair.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
Nice and soft. My hands have been healing nicely underneath.
Share to:

Bulk Cotton Gloves - White X-Large 24 Each

stars Rating 5 | 79 reviews
Brand Cara
See other products from CMC

SKU: CMC-392G
Price: $29.26
Quantity:
Only 2 left In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

BULK BX/24

Retail X-Large - Bx/24

100% low lint cotton

Gloves fit either hand

Benefits the absorption of hand creams and medicated ointments

Conceal Skin Disorders

Prevents staining of fabrics and garments

Hypo-allergenic

Hemmed for a neat appearance

Packaged for easy access

Imported

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Cate Russo
Date: August 27, 2022
Thin, tee shirt like cotton gloves. Excellent for overnight moisturizing conditions like dry skin or psoriasis. Not hot. Short at the top so they don't override your wrists. Easily washable. Will buy again.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jo G. Mills
Date: July 16, 2022
Keeps lotions/creams contained.No mess.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shawn Simpson
Date: July 15, 2022
I've bought lots of these from different places. These were decent quality and good stitching. They fit correctly and are washable.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cheryl J Stanek
Date: June 11, 2022
Great value for the price. I will use these gloves for many different tasks
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Terry Tincher
Date: May 31, 2022
It was perfect
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Liz Mack
Date: May 29, 2022
Having sporadic arthritis on my hands make it difficult to find anything comfortable with that particular problem. Softness may help reduce irritation and thicker may help retain medication on skin. Don't know meanwhile your product is serviceable. Thank you.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 63 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]