CMC Bulk Cotton Gloves White X Large 24 Each P1475693CMC-392G https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CMC/CMC-392G.jpg Bulk Cotton Gloves White X Large 24 Each BULK BX/24 Retail X-Large - Bx/24 100% low lint cotton Gloves fit either hand Benefits the absorption of hand creams and medicated ointments Conceal Skin Disorders Prevents staining of fabrics and garments Hypo-allergenic Hemmed for a neat appearance Packaged for easy access Imported 1475693 5.67lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Cara
29.2600 2023-08-09 Only 4 left In Stock
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
Keeps lotions/creams contained.No mess.
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
I've bought lots of these from different places. These were decent quality and good stitching. They fit correctly and are washable.
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great value for the price. I will use these gloves for many different tasks
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
It was perfect
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
Having sporadic arthritis on my hands make it difficult to find anything comfortable with that particular problem. Softness may help reduce irritation and thicker may help retain medication on skin. Don't know meanwhile your product is serviceable. Thank you.
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
Muy buen producto
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
4/ 5stars
Thinner than previous gloves I've had. Much better for summer.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
Like I said these are what I need for my purpose and I needed more than one pair.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
Nice and soft. My hands have been healing nicely underneath.
customer review - by , March 3, 2022
5/ 5stars
Nice little small for me but I cut off finger tips so they work
Share to:

Bulk Cotton Gloves - White X-Large 24 Each

stars Rating 5 | 78 reviews
Brand Cara
See other products from CMC

SKU: CMC-392G
List Price: $28.35
Price: $29.26
Quantity:
Only 4 left In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

BULK BX/24

Retail X-Large - Bx/24

100% low lint cotton

Gloves fit either hand

Benefits the absorption of hand creams and medicated ointments

Conceal Skin Disorders

Prevents staining of fabrics and garments

Hypo-allergenic

Hemmed for a neat appearance

Packaged for easy access

Imported

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Cathy Hulen
Date: May 22, 2022
Thinner than previous gloves I've had. Much better for summer.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By CCharmel
Date: February 13, 2022
They serve their purpose. I use them when I go out, to protect my skin from germs because I have an eczema breakout on my hands. Too much handwashing since Covid. BUT, their too airy for moisture purposes. I have moisturized my hands before bed slept with the gloves on, a few times. I don't see a difference wearing the gloves during sleep.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By mama b
Date: December 07, 2021
I have eczema and sometimes my hands crack up (especially during cold weather and excessive dish washing). I bought this to use when I put on ointment on my hands and it is very useful! Only downside is that I cannot use my phone while wearing it LOL.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By kolleen s.
Date: November 22, 2021
I liked them because they are smaller than most and a better fit for me
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By CB1269
Date: November 19, 2021
I got mine for a Shigaraki Halloween costume, so if you're going for that, these definitely work. As for the actual gloves, they seemed fairly stretchy, and all of them seemed to be in good shape. They weren't very itchy, and I had one on my face for most of the night, so that's saying something. I did misread this for '20 Pieces' instead of pairs, so do watch out. You're getting 40 gloves. I only really needed 14. The fabric definitely isn't made for heat insulation and the fingers were a little long, but other than that they seemed good!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By K. Bartholomew
Date: October 23, 2021
Perfect for my son who needs to have hands coated in ointment for a skin contrition overnight. Wear once, turn out then wash multiple pairs at the end of the week
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 16 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]