skip to footer block
BBY Brybelly 52" Blue Krinkle Cat Tunnel with Peek Hole and Storage Bag P6016715BBY-ACTN-202 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BBY/BBY-ACTN-202.jpg Brybelly 52" Blue Krinkle Cat Tunnel with Peek Hole and Storage Bag Add a little adventure to your feline friend\'s day with this krinkly, collapsible tunnel! Available in three lengths: 20\", 36\", and 52\", you can choose the perfect fit for your home, and for your pet. Just pull one out of its included carrying case and watch it spring into shape. Our tunnels are super sturdy, boasting a thick, strong internal spring, double-ply outer walls and double-sewn seams that will stand up to rigorous play, even agility practice for small dogs.For the inner wall, we\'ve chosen a stimulating, extra-krinkly material cats just can\'t resist. Watch even your adult cats play like kittens, poking their heads out from the peek hole as they stalk and saunter through the tunnel. And when playtime is over, the tunnel collapses right down to nearly flat, secures with simple knots, and slips right back into its carrying case. Simple, easy, and fun, great for home and great for travel, you can even try combining our tunnels with our cozy cat cubes for extra variety! 6016715 796520342590 2.62lbs 1.00 10.00 10.00
Brybelly
14.9900 2023-09-30 137 In Stock
customer review - by , June 6, 2018
1/ 5stars
This tunnel is very short. The photo makes it look like the average size cat tunnel, but in actuality, it's about 1/2 the length it appears. Measurement in the description is accurate but the photo is not representative.
customer review - by , June 6, 2018
5/ 5stars
Delightful - the cats love it.
customer review - by , June 6, 2018
5/ 5stars
Seems very sturdy and my younger cat plays in it a lot. I had a smaller tunnel from Walmart that didn’t have the internal spring and that one constantly collapsed.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
I bought this for my mini lop rabbit, and he absolutely loves it! I was worried about the diameter if the tube, but he fits through with plenty of wiggle room. Potential drawback: since rabbits chew, there is no telling how long it will last before my rabbit starts chewing holes in the material.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
3/ 5stars
This has a smaller hole opening to the tunnel, my big boy(feline) has a tight fit but he loves it. Just wish it was a little larger.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
I liked it - the cats loved it! In fact I ordered two more so that they could have even more fun!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
3/ 5stars
It was smaller than I thought it would be but my kitten loves it.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
My cats knock it all over the place. They are too big to go inside but a little catnip and they are in heaven!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
4/ 5stars
I was surprised at packaging first off. But it was bad it was just packaged small. The tunnel itself is i have to say the cats loved it and played in it immediately for A long time.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Both the cat and the puppy are enjoying it. And I enjoy watching them. Thanks
Share to:

Brybelly 52" Blue Krinkle Cat Tunnel with Peek Hole and Storage Bag

stars Rating 5 | 77 reviews
Brand Brybelly
See other products from BBY

Upc: 796520342590
SKU: BBY-ACTN-202
Price: $14.99
Quantity:
Shipping:
137 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

Add a little adventure to your feline friend's day with this krinkly, collapsible tunnel! Available in three lengths: 20", 36", and 52", you can choose the perfect fit for your home, and for your pet. Just pull one out of its included carrying case and watch it spring into shape. Our tunnels are super sturdy, boasting a thick, strong internal spring, double-ply outer walls and double-sewn seams that will stand up to rigorous play, even agility practice for small dogs.



For the inner wall, we've chosen a stimulating, extra-krinkly material cats just can't resist. Watch even your adult cats play like kittens, poking their heads out from the peek hole as they stalk and saunter through the tunnel. And when playtime is over, the tunnel collapses right down to nearly flat, secures with simple knots, and slips right back into its carrying case. Simple, easy, and fun, great for home and great for travel, you can even try combining our tunnels with our cozy cat cubes for extra variety!

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By fayefujiko
Date: December 19, 2017
The fabric is very sturdy and can hold up to claw punctures. The frame is sturdy and can easily be attached to cubes to create a habitrail of sorts. Much less expensive than comparable products and great quality
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: December 04, 2017
My rabbit loves her tunnel.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Paula
Date: November 26, 2017
I have 2 of these already. My cats love them.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kristiina Herbst
Date: November 20, 2017
My cat loves it.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Patsy
Date: November 17, 2017
It was a little shorter than I expected and at first my kitten was a little afraid of it. But now she’s having a blast rolling all over the house in it! Good choice for an active kitten.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joseph P.
Date: November 15, 2017
Very happy with the quality of this item. Have not yet seen it in use as it is a Christmas gift for our kitty. She will love it!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 25 - 30 of 62 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]