skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Tribal Belly Dance Yoga Costume Wrap Top Top For Christmas P1669389BDSH-DK16160_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16160_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Tribal Belly Dance Yoga Costume Wrap Top Top For Christmas Color: available in purple, black, rose red, lake blue, navy blue, orange, pink, red, white and yellow Fabric: mecerized cottonTop length: 13.5" (35cm)Bust: 27.5" - 35.5" (70cm - 90cm)Shoulder: 13.5" - 15.5" (35cm - 40cm)Cuff width: 5.5" - 7.8" (14cm - 20cm)Our cotton top is a cross genre belly dance raqs wear item. This works with Gothic belly dance, fusion, flamenco and much more. Top comes in ten colors, crosses the chest and ties in the back.Features:*** This is a great top for Belly dance class or performance! The versatile style is as bold as you wear it. *** Made of Jacquard lace, breathable and close-fitting,100% new released and fashionable. *** Wear it over your favorite bra or with other belly dance costume!*** The top ties around in the back or either in the front for a comfortable fit and different look. 1669389 0.33lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
6.79 2023-05-23 In Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
Nice little choli top, did just what I wanted. It is not sheer, but not heavy either. I also snipped off the little tails on the sleeve like some other people. Came quickly.
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
Nice little choli top, did just what I wanted. It is not sheer, but not heavy either. I also snipped off the little tails on the sleeve like some other people. Came quickly.
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
Is very cute on and fits well
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
Definitely a great buy! Thinking of getting another!
customer review - by , March 3, 2021
5/ 5stars
Fits perfectly! I love that the arms are not tight like others
customer review - by , January 1, 2021
5/ 5stars
Although it's a bit shear, the top is very slimming. Super cute and perfect material for belly dancing. I would buy it again.
customer review - by , September 9, 2020
5/ 5stars
Sexy, fun, and great for any chest size!
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
Light weight material is very soft.
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
Everyday out and bellydance.
customer review - by , June 6, 2019
5/ 5stars
Fits great and looks awesome
Share to:

BellyLady Tribal Belly Dance Yoga Costume Wrap Top, Top For Christmas

stars Rating 4.5 | 159 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16160
List Price: $12.02
Price: $6.79
You Save: $5.23 (44%)
Promo: $5.09 Save 25% when you spend $500+ on select products Mix More
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

  • Size: M. Suitable for the bust between 29 inch to 35 inch
  • Gorgeous and a must for any dancer
  • This top has half sleeves and can be paired with skirts
  • Stretch velvety material which is extremely comfortable
  • Tie closure ensures perfect fit
Color: available in purple, black, rose red, lake blue, navy blue, orange, pink, red, white and yellow
Fabric: mecerized cotton
Top length: 13.5" (35cm)
Bust: 27.5" - 35.5" (70cm - 90cm)
Shoulder: 13.5" - 15.5" (35cm - 40cm)
Cuff width: 5.5" - 7.8" (14cm - 20cm)

Our cotton top is a cross genre belly dance raqs wear item. This works with Gothic belly dance, fusion, flamenco and much more. Top comes in ten colors, crosses the chest and ties in the back.

Features:

*** This is a great top for Belly dance class or performance! The versatile style is as bold as you wear it.
*** Made of Jacquard lace, breathable and close-fitting,100% new released and fashionable.
*** Wear it over your favorite bra or with other belly dance costume!
*** The top ties around in the back or either in the front for a comfortable fit and different look.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By tam
Date: July 07, 2015
flemsy,,,definitely for small chested women
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By MadelynDub "Mad"
Date: October 03, 2014
This shirt wrapped around one time just fine, but I expected to be able to do other things besides just tie it in the front - I wanted to be able to tie it around my neck too. Unfortunately, it seems it's made for smaller women - I wear a 38D bra. I would have kept it, but there was a hole in the armpit to boot, so I contacted them to return it. They were nice enough and gave me a refund for the item itself, but not the shipping, which stinks.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Cynthia Graham
Date: July 24, 2014
Falls apart easyThe material is suppose to be velvety ? No
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Liss G.
Date: January 31, 2014
Maybe mine missed the quality check but it's made of thin fabric and the elbow tassels are are pithy scraps of fabric sewn on. I bought this for a costume and I wouldn't even wear it for that. I modified it into a pink bolero - but not as a belly dance top.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By L. E. Eastman "The Professor"
Date: January 28, 2012
This top is way more snug than I would like, especially in the shoulders. (I'm a size 10-12 with a D cup.) I can still wear it, but larger ladies would have difficulty with this item.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Cynthia Graham
Date: November 30, -0001
Falls apart easyThe material is suppose to be velvety ? No
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 10 reviews
 1  2  [Next]