skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Tribal Belly Dance Lace Butterfly Sleeve Wrap Top Top For Christmas P1669388BDSH-DK16159_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16159_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Tribal Belly Dance Lace Butterfly Sleeve Wrap Top Top For Christmas Color: available in purple, black, rose red, lake blue, navy blue, orange, pink, red, white and yellow Fabric: laceTop length: 13" (33cm)Bust: 27.5" - 35.5" (70cm - 90cm)Shoulder: 14" - 16.5" (36cm - 42cm)Sleeve length: 13.3" (34cm)Our lace top is a cross genre belly dance raqs wear item. This works with Gothic belly dance, fusion, flamenco and much more. Top comes in ten colors, crosses the chest and ties in the back.Features:*** This is a great top for Belly dance class or performance! The versatile style is as bold as you wear it. *** Made of Jacquard lace, breathable and close-fitting,100% new released and fashionable. *** Wear it over your favorite bra or with other belly dance costume!*** The top ties around in the back or either in the front for a comfortable fit and different look. 1669388 0.25lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
5.99 2023-05-24 In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
5/ 5stars
I love it!!!!
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
4/ 5stars
Is nice..I use for dancing
customer review - by , June 6, 2019
4/ 5stars
One size fits all = one size fits small.
customer review - by , June 6, 2019
5/ 5stars
I like Lace Butterfly Sleeve Wrap Top.It's well made and beautiful.I will wear it with my crop top.
customer review - by , June 6, 2019
5/ 5stars
I loved it and I'm very good to use as you see in the photo with a brasiere or blouse
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
I'm not a belly dancer or anything, but this worked really well for my dogter Mopsy's Spanish Senorita costume! It is really pretty lace. You can see in the photos, that I tried to hem it for her so that she wouldn't trip by sewing the edge to the sleeve (I am not good at sewing). It seems to be good quality for the price because it held up well really to my crazy doggy! My daughter now does wear it to dance as a top, so it does work for a human :)
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
4/ 5stars
Nice material. Does run small.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
4/ 5stars
It is great
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
4/ 5stars
Wish it came in a larger size
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Absolutely liked this product. Not only is it beautiful, it fitted well, stretched to fit, beautiful color, beautiful design and it is a great piece to match with a 25-yard skirt. Will purchase this product again in other colors. I am completely satisfied.
Share to:

BellyLady Tribal Belly Dance Lace Butterfly Sleeve Wrap Top, Top For Christmas

stars Rating 4.5 | 81 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16159
Price: $5.99
Buy in bulk & save 17% ($4.99 each)
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
*  Shipping Note: Usually ships within 8 to 9 days.
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $5.99 ea X 1 qty = $5.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $5.99 0%
100+ $5.49 8%
500+ $4.99 17%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Product Description

  • Size: M. Suitable for the bust between 29 inch to 35 inch
  • Gorgeous and a must for any dancer
  • Wonderful soft lace sleeve detail
  • Stretch velvety material which is extremely comfortable
  • Tie closure ensures perfect fit
Color: available in purple, black, rose red, lake blue, navy blue, orange, pink, red, white and yellow
Fabric: lace
Top length: 13" (33cm)
Bust: 27.5" - 35.5" (70cm - 90cm)
Shoulder: 14" - 16.5" (36cm - 42cm)
Sleeve length: 13.3" (34cm)

Our lace top is a cross genre belly dance raqs wear item. This works with Gothic belly dance, fusion, flamenco and much more. Top comes in ten colors, crosses the chest and ties in the back.

Features:

*** This is a great top for Belly dance class or performance! The versatile style is as bold as you wear it.
*** Made of Jacquard lace, breathable and close-fitting,100% new released and fashionable.
*** Wear it over your favorite bra or with other belly dance costume!
*** The top ties around in the back or either in the front for a comfortable fit and different look.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Bluenegative
Date: February 28, 2017
Top is made entirely out of lace and is completely see-through. The edges of the lace are unfinished. Very poor quality and fits on the small side.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1