skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil For Practice P1669391BDSH-DK16162_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16162_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil For Practice Handmade with a gold metallic edge, so the thread is not easy to fall off and ensure quality The edges are professionally finished with an ultra light hem for durability and ultimate movement, dyed to match the veil, making the hem nearly invisible. 100% High quality chiffon, durable, comfortable & light weight. The dyes are professional silk dyes that bond to the fabric for permanent color. 1669391 0.45lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
5.99 2023-07-01 In Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
Okay for class but not overly large.
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
Okay for class but not overly large.
customer review - by , October 10, 2021
5/ 5stars
Veil was wrong size for my needs. Vendors should list the dimensions of their products.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
Just as described, pretty and nice quality. Had mine over a year, used many times for belly dancing routines. Scarf is nice and long/wide. Alot bigger than I anticipated but I love it. Decent shipping times as well
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
Esta bonita y es larga pero mi nica queja sera que se demor unos das ms de lo acordado no era que lo necesitaba al momento pero toda la orden me llego menos esto slo para que lo tengan en cuenta.
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
5/ 5stars
Beautiful color, however is a little heavier than just silk, makes my arms tired while dancing.
customer review - by , April 4, 2020
5/ 5stars
Perfect for practicing!
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
4/ 5stars
Nice piece
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
5/ 5stars
Nice piece
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
Muy bonito , cumpli mis perspectivas
Share to:

BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice

stars Rating 4.5 | 77 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16162
Price: $5.99
Buy in bulk & save 17% ($4.99 each)
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $5.99 ea X 1 qty = $5.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $5.99 0%
100+ $5.49 8%
500+ $4.99 17%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Product Description

  • All veils are made of chiffon
  • Beautifully designed with sequins
  • Professional silk dyes that bond to the fabric for permanent color
  • Ultra light hem for durability and ultimate movement
BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice
BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice
BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice
BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Ciara Seaman
Date: March 15, 2020
Nice piece
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Rob
Date: April 14, 2018
Perfect, what more can I say.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: July 18, 2017
A little too heavy
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kathy Underwood
Date: May 26, 2017
Love the color, but disappointed in the way the sequins were applied. Poor sewing. That's why I deducted a star. Moves well, so good for practice.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By acali21
Date: November 08, 2016
Perfect coverup for my belly dancer Halloween costume!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Stephanie
Date: September 20, 2016
Bought this for a belly dancer costume. Looked as expected.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 18 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]