skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil For Practice P1669391BDSH-DK16162_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16162_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil For Practice Handmade with a gold metallic edge, so the thread is not easy to fall off and ensure quality The edges are professionally finished with an ultra light hem for durability and ultimate movement, dyed to match the veil, making the hem nearly invisible. 100% High quality chiffon, durable, comfortable & light weight. The dyes are professional silk dyes that bond to the fabric for permanent color. 1669391 0.45lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
5.99 2023-06-27 In Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
Okay for class but not overly large.
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
Okay for class but not overly large.
customer review - by , October 10, 2021
5/ 5stars
Veil was wrong size for my needs. Vendors should list the dimensions of their products.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
Just as described, pretty and nice quality. Had mine over a year, used many times for belly dancing routines. Scarf is nice and long/wide. Alot bigger than I anticipated but I love it. Decent shipping times as well
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
Esta bonita y es larga pero mi nica queja sera que se demor unos das ms de lo acordado no era que lo necesitaba al momento pero toda la orden me llego menos esto slo para que lo tengan en cuenta.
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
5/ 5stars
Beautiful color, however is a little heavier than just silk, makes my arms tired while dancing.
customer review - by , April 4, 2020
5/ 5stars
Perfect for practicing!
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
4/ 5stars
Nice piece
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
5/ 5stars
Nice piece
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
Muy bonito , cumpli mis perspectivas
Share to:

BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice

stars Rating 4.5 | 77 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16162
Price: $5.99
Buy in bulk & save 17% ($4.99 each)
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $5.99 ea X 1 qty = $5.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $5.99 0%
100+ $5.49 8%
500+ $4.99 17%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Product Description

  • All veils are made of chiffon
  • Beautifully designed with sequins
  • Professional silk dyes that bond to the fabric for permanent color
  • Ultra light hem for durability and ultimate movement
BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice
BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice
BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice
BellyLady Stunning Handmade Chiffon Belly Dance Veil, For Practice

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Rachel J
Date: June 21, 2017
My first belly dance veil purchase, but I have borrowed veils from others in my group. The one I received, while beautiful, is definitely too small. The length may be fine, but the width is for sure too short. I'm 5'4" and my fingertips are only about 1" from the edges of the veil when I hold it so that it stretches along my arms. Fine for practice, but I'm going to have to find a standard size veil for performances. Quality seems good and it's very pretty, so it might end up a costume accessory more than a dance veil. From what I understand, the standard size is 106" x 47" (270cm x 120cm), and the measurements here are definitely not it. I hadn't known when I ordered though. But for the price, I'm not going to bother returning.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Joe Ann McQuaige
Date: June 02, 2017
Just right
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Dotsee
Date: May 04, 2017
Beautiful veil but very thin
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Rebo@LA90027
Date: February 12, 2016
Fabric too heavy for performing but very pretty.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Hollie G.
Date: December 27, 2014
I wear this as a shawl sometimes and it looks great! so sexy and just different!But as far as belly dancing with it goes it is heavy and hard to do tricks with.You get a work out in when you dance with this veil- which is good or bad depending on the person.The sequences are on good!This smelled funny when I open the bag-but nothing fresh air cant solveI would not buy it again.But I am happy I have it
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By anna tornello
Date: December 08, 2014
As I said in the headline, not a light veil, just for practice.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 9 reviews
 1  2  [Next]