skip to footer block
AQDH BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Gold Coins Headband Gypsy Jewelry Gift Idea P1659100AQDH-DF10905 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/AQDH/AQDH-DF10905.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Gold Coins Headband Gypsy Jewelry Gift Idea Size : F size Material : metal with coins Color: goldThis metal coin head band adds drama and beauty to any belly dance costume. It drapes the front of the head and keeps the hair out of your face. Adjustable and easy to put on and remove. Great for shows and looks incredible under the light. The coins make a light sound as you walk or dance. 1659100 0.24lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
3.6900 2023-07-06 In Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
I like this Headband very much, fits perfect.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Loved it . Was exactly what I was looking for
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
I love this piece got a lot of compliments.
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
I have gotten a lot of complements from people some wondering where I bought it .it looks expensive and people think I spend thousands of dollars on it.very classy and beautiful jewellery
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
My 37 year old daughter loves it. She wore it to church. It is now gone
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
lost a few beads before the night was out...but looked good and received lots of comments
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
lost a few beads before the night was out...but looked good and received lots of comments
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
3/ 5stars
Product as described.
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
Used for my gypsy everyone loved it.
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
4/ 5stars
Nice for my Renn Fair costume.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Gold Coins Headband, Gypsy Jewelry, Gift Idea

stars Rating 4.5 | 44 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from AQDH

SKU: AQDH-DF10905
List Price: $19.99
Price: $3.69
You Save: $16.3 (82%)
Promo: $3.14 Save 15% when you spend $200+ on select products Mix More
$3.32 Save 10% when you spend $99+ on select products Mix More
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

  • A great accessory for belly dancer
  • Great for accessorizing and adding extra flair to your outfit
  • Hand wash recommend.
Size : F size
Material : metal with coins
Color: gold

This metal coin head band adds drama and beauty to any belly dance costume. It drapes the front of the head and keeps the hair out of your face. Adjustable and easy to put on and remove. Great for shows and looks incredible under the light. The coins make a light sound as you walk or dance.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Angela
Date: December 05, 2016
Product as described.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Myra-Jane Ban
Date: September 27, 2016
not top quality. But it is a good value for the amount I paid. Will probably only last a short time before it breaks
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Dark Eyed Traditionalist
Date: January 05, 2015
This product is not too bad. It looks as pictured only problem is that it is cheaply made. It's more something I would give to my daughter as something to use for dress-up and, although it isn't big, it doesn't stay on your head well at all as it always slides down and will fall off.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Stephanie Baker
Date: November 06, 2014
This looks pretty cool when you put it on, but let me warn you that it is NOT comfortable in the least bit. The plastic digs into your head and after awhile I had to take it off because it was so uncomfortable. However, it will look great for pictures! :) It is cheaply made, but I mean the picture kind of shows that.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By patty shelton
Date: August 24, 2014
great for costume
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Emily
Date: July 17, 2013
This headpiece does bend a little bit for adjustments. I didn't expect for the bottom bead to be a bell, so it is a little noisy. I had an issue with the first one sent to me because one of the beads were missing and the chain was lose, the company did send out a replacement.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 7 reviews
 1  2  [Next]