skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Costume Pants Yoga Salsa Ballroom Dance Pants P1941985BDSH-DK16187_BLACK-M https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16187_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Costume Pants Yoga Salsa Ballroom Dance Pants Material: 95% rayon, 5% spandex Size: Small SizeOutseam: 40"Inseam: 30"Thigh: 16"Hip: 32" - 36"Waistline: 26" - 32"Length: approx 37.8 inch (96cm), from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm) Features: ** Match many kinds of dancing costume. ** Soft and comfortable to wear. Mainly use for belly dance. ** Absolutely perfect and comfortable for performance dance. ** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this pants. ** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this tribal pants. 1941985 193733026413 0.99lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
9.49 2023-07-03 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
4/ 5stars
Nice pants for class and rehearsal! They fit comfortably I'm a size 4.
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
4/ 5stars
Beautiful Slacks, Great Fit and Exactly as Pictured at a Great Price!
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
4/ 5stars
Beautiful Slacks, Great Fit and Exactly as Pictured at a Great Price!
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
4/ 5stars
I love these pants . I'm 5”2 and the length is just right.
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
4/ 5stars
I love these pants . I'm 5"2 and the length is just right.
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
4/ 5stars
I love these pants . I'm 5"2 and the length is just right.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
4/ 5stars
These are nice and a great price - especially if you're a dancer and are used to the Melodia other brands . they fit good, the fabric has some stretch and the length is better than my expensive ones. The one thing (why I took a star off) is the fabric is a bit thin/ you can see thru a tiny bit - but, if you're a dancer, you have hip scarves other stuff u can put over these.If nothing else, they make a great pair for practice , class, etc. The sash that is attached adjustable is a good distraction / helps cover some of the areas you wouldn't want exposed.Worth it, a very good deal.
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
They fit perfect and so comfy
customer review - by , January 1, 2021
4/ 5stars
Very silky material and snug fit.
customer review - by , September 9, 2019
4/ 5stars
This product comes in two sizes, M and L...I am usually an in between S and M, so I chose an M...I should have purchased a L, elastic at waist/hip is too tight, other than that, I love it, I am 5/1 and the length is perfect, material is very flowy and it looks and feel great.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Costume Pants, Yoga Salsa Ballroom Dance Pants

stars Rating 4.5 | 86 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

Upc: 193733026413
SKU: BDSH-DK16187
List Price: $16.80
Price: $9.49
You Save: $7.31 (44%)
Promo: $7.12 Save 25% when you spend $500+ on select products Mix More
Color: Black
Size:
Quantity:
In Stock
*  Shipping Note: Usually ships within 8 to 9 days.
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

  • Size: waistline: 26" - 32"
  • Pant is wide legged and works great for modern and tribal fusion dance
  • Tribal and fashion
  • Provides good sweat-absorbing performance
  • Perfect and comfortable for performance
Material: 95% rayon, 5% spandex
Size: Small Size
Outseam: 40"
Inseam: 30"
Thigh: 16"
Hip: 32" - 36"
Waistline: 26" - 32"
Length: approx 37.8 inch (96cm), from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm)

Features:
** Match many kinds of dancing costume.
** Soft and comfortable to wear. Mainly use for belly dance.
** Absolutely perfect and comfortable for performance dance.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this pants.
** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this tribal pants.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Carissa
Date: October 13, 2016
Unless you are a size 3, I would recommend getting the bigger size. This does run quite small.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Pandora
Date: June 13, 2016
Cute. Good for the price, but the waistband was sewn in a way that makes it seem more cheaply made than the rest of it. It's snug and short. It rises above my ankles which is fine, because at least I won't trip over the hem, but I'm only 5'7 I am a size 8 and it is snug but looks good. I may buy another color in the future, but I may spend more money to buy pants that fit a bit better.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Bonnie Sparks
Date: April 25, 2016
These are slightly see-through, but they do have the wrap to cover up your panties.The main problem is the waist band is not higher in the back, so they fall very low if I bend over, sit down, crouch or essentially do anything other than stand still. Butt cleavage is evil and must be stopped. I honestly can't even wear these due to how low the back falls, they were a waste of money. I suppose if you have no booty these might be okay, but they don't work for me at all. I'll probably just sell them on Craigslist to try and make back some of the money I spent. I'm sad, I was really looking forward to these pants.I expected them to be too long, as I am only 5' tall, but they aren't -that- long. So if you are over 5'6, they may actually be a bit short.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Tami
Date: January 17, 2016
Way too tight in the hip and crotch area. I am 5'7 and 115lb, built like Twiggy. I typically wear a size 3 and their small was too small for me.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Patricia Valeika.
Date: August 28, 2015
It's thigh on the band of your hips, unless you are a small size they are going to strangled your waist/hips. Now they increased the price to double, for what you get you can buy those from any other company and they will fit you better
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Anya
Date: August 19, 2015
Bought for $17 July 2014.They look great, but are too small in the waist band area, and I'm pretty petite (5'2 100 lbs), and they were tight. Length was fine though.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 13 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]