skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Costume Pants Yoga Salsa Ballroom Dance Pants P1941985BDSH-DK16187_BLACK-M https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16187_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Costume Pants Yoga Salsa Ballroom Dance Pants Material: 95% rayon, 5% spandex Size: Small SizeOutseam: 40"Inseam: 30"Thigh: 16"Hip: 32" - 36"Waistline: 26" - 32"Length: approx 37.8 inch (96cm), from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm) Features: ** Match many kinds of dancing costume. ** Soft and comfortable to wear. Mainly use for belly dance. ** Absolutely perfect and comfortable for performance dance. ** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this pants. ** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this tribal pants. 1941985 193733026413 0.99lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
9.49 2023-05-22 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
4/ 5stars
Nice pants for class and rehearsal! They fit comfortably I'm a size 4.
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
4/ 5stars
Beautiful Slacks, Great Fit and Exactly as Pictured at a Great Price!
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
4/ 5stars
Beautiful Slacks, Great Fit and Exactly as Pictured at a Great Price!
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
4/ 5stars
I love these pants . I'm 5”2 and the length is just right.
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
4/ 5stars
I love these pants . I'm 5"2 and the length is just right.
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
4/ 5stars
I love these pants . I'm 5"2 and the length is just right.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
4/ 5stars
These are nice and a great price - especially if you're a dancer and are used to the Melodia other brands . they fit good, the fabric has some stretch and the length is better than my expensive ones. The one thing (why I took a star off) is the fabric is a bit thin/ you can see thru a tiny bit - but, if you're a dancer, you have hip scarves other stuff u can put over these.If nothing else, they make a great pair for practice , class, etc. The sash that is attached adjustable is a good distraction / helps cover some of the areas you wouldn't want exposed.Worth it, a very good deal.
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
They fit perfect and so comfy
customer review - by , January 1, 2021
4/ 5stars
Very silky material and snug fit.
customer review - by , September 9, 2019
4/ 5stars
This product comes in two sizes, M and L...I am usually an in between S and M, so I chose an M...I should have purchased a L, elastic at waist/hip is too tight, other than that, I love it, I am 5/1 and the length is perfect, material is very flowy and it looks and feel great.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Costume Pants, Yoga Salsa Ballroom Dance Pants

stars Rating 4.5 | 86 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

Upc: 193733026413
SKU: BDSH-DK16187
List Price: $16.80
Price: $9.49
You Save: $7.31 (44%)
Promo: $7.12 Save 25% when you spend $500+ on select products Mix More
Color: Black
Size:
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

  • Size: waistline: 26" - 32"
  • Pant is wide legged and works great for modern and tribal fusion dance
  • Tribal and fashion
  • Provides good sweat-absorbing performance
  • Perfect and comfortable for performance
Material: 95% rayon, 5% spandex
Size: Small Size
Outseam: 40"
Inseam: 30"
Thigh: 16"
Hip: 32" - 36"
Waistline: 26" - 32"
Length: approx 37.8 inch (96cm), from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm)

Features:
** Match many kinds of dancing costume.
** Soft and comfortable to wear. Mainly use for belly dance.
** Absolutely perfect and comfortable for performance dance.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this pants.
** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this tribal pants.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Angela Ashar
Date: January 15, 2015
I ordered these pants in the plus size because the reviews say they run small. Well, I'm between a size 10-12, which isn't exactly what I'd call plus sized, and these pants are still way too small around the waist. Meanwhile, the rest of the pant fits quite well. The manufacturer of these pants needs to do some reworking of their pattern.The only way I can make these work is if I tear out the elastic band and put a new one it myself. If it wasn't for the disproportionately small waist, they'd be really great pants and I'd have given them 5 stars.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Tina Plotcher
Date: November 03, 2014
runs VERY small, very thin fabric
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By PantsMacabre
Date: May 19, 2014
This is low-quality halloween-costume fabric, so it's not going to breathe well, and the hang isn't very nice. The top skirt doesn't drape as it does in the picture, and the waistband is REALLY bunchy and unattractive.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Mrs. Porter
Date: December 30, 2011
Ok, so I received these pants, and they were in the correct style, and came with a lovely tote bag for free which was very nice. They also fit well, and make very nice comfy, capri-style dance pants. However, when I placed my order, I ordered them in red. The pair I received in the mail are black. I already opened all the packaging, thinking that the pants were wrapped in something else inside the delivery bag, only to realize that was not the case, and they had just sent them in the wrong color. So, nice product, but this seller did not pay attention to exactly what it was I ordered, which is rather disheartening. I brook no argument concerning quality of the item--only that the seller did not send me exactly what I paid for. I have decided to keep them regardless as it is unlikely they can be refunded and I also like the color black. Oh well...I just hope the seller will pay more attention in the future, especially as this product was very nice and came early to my house.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By AlyFusion
Date: March 30, 2011
I was very excited for these pants when I bought them but didn't meet my expectations. I'm short, 5'3" and these pants just hit my feet so to me it looks kind of awkward. I like how they feel and all they just need to be bigger and longer, so if you're short and petite these could be perfect.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 5 of 5 reviews
 1