skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Lotus Leaf Skirt Bollywood Arabic Dance Costume P1941992BDSH-DK16199_LAKEBLUE https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16199_LAKEBLUE.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Lotus Leaf Skirt Bollywood Arabic Dance Costume Please note that hip scarf is not included. If you want the hip scarf, please search BDSH-DK16104.Color: available in black, green, pink, rose red, navy blue, lake blue, purple, red, yellow, and whiteMaterial: 100% chiffonSize: Waistline: approx 26.7 inch (68cm) to 35.4 inch (90cm)Skirt length: approx 37.8 inch (96cm), from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm)A completely sheer harem pant is great for layering. Coupled with a variety of skirts and other garments you will find this a staple in your raqs wardrobe. Features: ** Match many kinds of dancing costume. ** Soft and comfortable to wear. Mainly use for belly dance. ** Absolutely perfect and comfortable for performance dance. ** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this pants. ** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this tarantella pants. 1941992 193733007832 0.99lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
13.29 2023-05-25 Only 3 left In Stock
customer review - by , July 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
Cute, comfy and just like the photo
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
awesome
customer review - by , January 1, 2015
5/ 5stars
Nice garment. Fits well and looks great.Quick shipping.
customer review - by , December 12, 2014
5/ 5stars
sits at the hips and not too heavy
customer review - by , September 9, 2014
1/ 5stars
The material felt too cheap. It does not look as pretty as in the photos. The material is sheer. Didn't like it and returned it.
customer review - by , September 9, 2014
5/ 5stars
Beautiful skirt!
customer review - by , July 7, 2014
4/ 5stars
I love the skirt. Pretty and good material. I'm 5 feet and 120lb. I'm satisfied. Very happy with product.
customer review - by , June 6, 2014
5/ 5stars
This came very quickly, but the cover underneath was a tiny bit too short. The timing was amazing, and maybe lengthening to cover skirt underneath would be a great idea. Not everyone is the same size.
customer review - by , May 5, 2014
5/ 5stars
I purchased this to use as a costume piece for a musical theatre production. It is perfect for that purpose.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
I was going to make it but it was cheaper to buy and it was real nice and saved me a lot of work.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Lotus Leaf Skirt, Bollywood Arabic Dance Costume

stars Rating 4.5 | 32 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

Upc: 193733007832
SKU: BDSH-DK16199
List Price: $23.52
Price: $13.29
You Save: $10.23 (43%)
Promo: $3.99 Save 70% when you spend $100+ on select products Mix More
$6.65 Save 50% when you spend $50+ on select products Mix More
Color: Lake Blue
Quantity:
Only 3 left In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

  • Waistline: 26" - 32"
  • Go well with several of our tops
  • Perfect and comfortable for performance
  • The matching belly dance hip scarf and accessories are sold separately
  • Add these with your coined tribal costumes and dance the night away
Please note that hip scarf is not included. If you want the hip scarf, please search BDSH-DK16104.

Color: available in black, green, pink, rose red, navy blue, lake blue, purple, red, yellow, and white
Material: 100% chiffon
Size: Waistline: approx 26.7 inch (68cm) to 35.4 inch (90cm)
Skirt length: approx 37.8 inch (96cm), from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm)

A completely sheer harem pant is great for layering. Coupled with a variety of skirts and other garments you will find this a staple in your raqs wardrobe.

Features:
** Match many kinds of dancing costume.
** Soft and comfortable to wear. Mainly use for belly dance.
** Absolutely perfect and comfortable for performance dance.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this pants.
** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this tarantella pants.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Jazmin Gonzalez
Date: July 29, 2014
I love the skirt. Pretty and good material. I'm 5 feet and 120lb. I'm satisfied. Very happy with product.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By dance2014
Date: April 16, 2014
This lotus skirt was a very nice piece to add to our dance collection. It is see through so you will need to wear another skirt or pants underneath but the stitching is very well done. I hope to get good use out of it and will order another in the near future.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Pen Name
Date: April 23, 2013
I like it, but I am 5'1 tall and Its a little bit bigger than I thought, plus It is tight on my waist. However it looks cute.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Heather
Date: March 10, 2013
This product looks and feels nice. I wear a size 10 and it fit just fine. As for quality it is decent.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By janinegirl
Date: February 06, 2013
I really like the skirt and it was a great costume piece. The coins are plastic though, so don't expect a lot of jangle from them.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Stay at home Mom
Date: February 06, 2013
I really like the skirt and it was a great costume piece. The coins are plastic though, so don't expect a lot of jangle from them.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 7 reviews
 1  2  [Next]