skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf With Paillettes Gold Coins Belly Dance skirt P1543784BDSH-DK16143_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16143_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf With Paillettes Gold Coins Belly Dance skirt Color: available in blackFabric: chiffonLength: 63" (across the top including ties)Decorated Part: 31.5"Number of Coins: 88 coinsFeatures:** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads and coins.** Light weight and jingly, this scarf got all coins and beads hand stitched on highest quality chiffon.** This scarf creates loud and lovely sound when the dancers move and shakes hip.** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this scarf.** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this scarf.** All beads and coins are hand sewn, not mass produced! 1543784 845164066116 0.99lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
5.99 2023-05-23 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
4/ 5stars
Small
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
4/ 5stars
I'm not plus sized, but regular sized are just a bit too small for my liking, so I chose to go with this one. I have a small amount of overlap with I tie it, but it is easy to adjust. LOVE the colors, and it works great in my Zumba class!!
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
Worth the money! Good buy!
customer review - by , May 5, 2020
4/ 5stars
Product was absolutely gorgeous and was well made. Everything was as expected except I didn't know I had ordered plus size.
customer review - by , May 5, 2020
5/ 5stars
Great thanks
customer review - by , July 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
Great quality
customer review - by , June 6, 2019
5/ 5stars
this is a bigger skirt that covers really well for the bigger bottom ladies, the feel-good wearing it.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
I loved the quality and price. Arrived promptly. No problems
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
I teach Zumba and the ladies in my class love the skirt. Colorful and sturdy
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
4/ 5stars
Love the look and action while dancing..wish they were a little bigger around leave a gap at tying that is larger than I like.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf With Paillettes, Gold Coins Belly Dance skirt

stars Rating 5 | 268 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

Upc: 845164066116
SKU: BDSH-DK16143
Price: $5.99
Buy in bulk & save 17% ($4.99 each)
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $5.99 ea X 1 qty = $5.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $5.99 0%
100+ $5.49 8%
500+ $4.99 17%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Product Description

  • Chiffon
  • Wrap measures 63 inch (160cm) length which fits slim to 31.5 inch (80cm)waists
  • Perfect for dance shows. partying with friends or even a girls night out at your local international bistro
  • This scarf is a great addition to your Belly Dance workout
  • The decor and coins are eye catching and look great on troupes
Color: available in black
Fabric: chiffon
Length: 63" (across the top including ties)
Decorated Part: 31.5"
Number of Coins: 88 coins

Features:
** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!
** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads and coins.
** Light weight and jingly, this scarf got all coins and beads hand stitched on highest quality chiffon.
** This scarf creates loud and lovely sound when the dancers move and shakes hip.
** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.
** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this scarf.
** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this scarf.
** All beads and coins are hand sewn, not mass produced!

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Jennie
Date: February 05, 2017
It's great, just wish it hung lower or was longer to hang further down.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By V. Cappuccio
Date: June 03, 2016
Abundant multicolor palettes (the size of a nickel) and gold coins crocheted on beautifully. Makes a nice sound for shimmies and hip lifts/drops. The length is truly 70 long, with the decorated part being 42 long, adequate enough to go round my full hips and also a good portion of my belly. (I wear a size 20/22 pant, and my main complaint with normal hip scarves is that they cover my back hips only to my sides, and leave the majority of my belly unjingled so to speak. I was a bit dissatisfied with the length and weight of the underlying piece of chiffon, which is very very sheer and only 5 long at back center. I felt it did not support the weight of the jingles all that well, and with the chiffon being slippery by nature, would require quite a bit of pinning to keep it on during an advanced belly dance class. In order to stabilize the weight of the belt and also adjust the vertical length to provide more booty coverage, I crocheted a 1-1/2 inch band out of medium weight (4) yarn which had metallic glints on to complement the belt. I then hand sewed it to the top rolled edge of the chiffon from end to end, taking care not to obscure the little gold bead edging at the top or at the side ties. Once I did this, I really really like the hip scarf, it is now perfect for me. For those of you who crochet and are so inclined, I used approx half of a 3.5 oz skein of Isaac Mizrahi Barrymore yarn and a size I hook. I chained 202 stitches to get the 70 inch length of the scarf, then single crocheted five rows to makes this waist band/belt. Two things that contributed to the three star rating - the heavy plastic smell out of the padded envelopes upon arrival (as though the palettes were freshly minted - similar to off-gassing) and please note it took exactly two weeks for the shipment to arrive, so be prepared to wait.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By C. E. PIERRE
Date: September 07, 2015
I love it, its so pretty as the picture shows
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Christi
Date: May 26, 2015
This is a nice belt but just not bif enough. Im an 16/18 and it did not go all the way around. It is bigger than others just about 6 to 8 in too short.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Carlos Nino
Date: March 18, 2015
It was not as long as i thought it would be.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By EricaS
Date: January 25, 2015
Cute.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 12 reviews
 1  2  [Next]