skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Shawl With Fringe Tribal Triangle Tassles Wrap P1472482BDSH-DK16121_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16121_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Shawl With Fringe Tribal Triangle Tassles Wrap Color: available in black, coffee, lake blue, pink, red, rose red, white and yellowFabric: polyesterLength: 67" (across the top including ties)Width: 27.5" drop (fabric)Features:** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads.** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap. 1472482 0.44lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
7.99 2023-07-02 In Stock
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
Beutiful.
customer review - by , July 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
Excelente
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great product! Great customer service!!! It arrived even faster than I expected!
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
I have black, silver & red! I use them for my Halloween Costumes!!!
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
5/ 5stars
Just what i needed.Edge without fringe does look like it was cut but not to concerned since will bunch some once tied.
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
5/ 5stars
Beautiful quality - has held up well!
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
3/ 5stars
Sequins fall off
customer review - by , February 2, 2016
1/ 5stars
It fell apart the second time I wore it.
customer review - by , November 11, 2015
2/ 5stars
It's very hard to tie and the sequins fall off the first time you try to use it.
customer review - by , November 11, 2015
5/ 5stars
Pretty scarf
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Shawl With Fringe Tribal Triangle Tassles Wrap

stars Rating 4.5 | 112 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16121
List Price: $14.15
Price: $7.99
You Save: $6.16 (44%)
Promo: $5.99 Save 25% when you spend $500+ on select products Mix More
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

  • Chiffon
  • Wrap measures 63 inch (160cm) length which fits slim to 31.5 inch (80cm)waists
  • Perfect for dance shows. partying with friends or even a girls night out at your local international bistro
  • This scarf is a great addition to your Belly Dance workout
  • The decor is eye catching and look great on troupes
Color: available in black, coffee, lake blue, pink, red, rose red, white and yellow
Fabric: polyester
Length: 67" (across the top including ties)
Width: 27.5" drop (fabric)

Features:
** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!
** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads.
** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.
** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By kiana
Date: June 17, 2016
Sequins fall off
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By vannessa anderson
Date: May 27, 2013
I like the color and the way light reflects from sequences. My only complaint is that the sequences are constantly falling off. Poorly constructed.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Yvonne L. Guilford
Date: March 20, 2013
It's very pretty and looks great, but it sheds several sequins every time it is worn. Otherwise, it's very beautiful on and I've received many compliments on it.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Jennifer
Date: May 30, 2012
The scarf is beautiful, but cheaply made. It is not very durable because the scarf lacks a hem around the edges thus making the scarf hard to tie, easy to rip and also will fray in a short period of time. Just hemming the scarf, which would almost cost free, would solve all these problems. As of now, I will have to hem my own scarf.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Squeaky
Date: April 22, 2011
I agree with the other reviewer -- tying this skirt is difficult, and because you can't get it tight enough, it tends to move up and around too much. I will probably pin it for a performance, and tie it with a pinned brooch or something. It does look great, and has a great bounce while dancing.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Squeaky
Date: November 30, -0001
I agree with the other reviewer -- tying this skirt is difficult, and because you can't get it tight enough, it tends to move up and around too much. I will probably pin it for a performance, and tie it with a pinned brooch or something. It does look great, and has a great bounce while dancing.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 7 reviews
 1  2  [Next]