skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Shawl With Fringe Tribal Triangle Tassles Wrap P1472482BDSH-DK16121_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16121_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Shawl With Fringe Tribal Triangle Tassles Wrap Color: available in black, coffee, lake blue, pink, red, rose red, white and yellowFabric: polyesterLength: 67" (across the top including ties)Width: 27.5" drop (fabric)Features:** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads.** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap. 1472482 0.44lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
7.99 2023-05-22 In Stock
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
Beutiful.
customer review - by , July 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
Excelente
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great product! Great customer service!!! It arrived even faster than I expected!
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
I have black, silver & red! I use them for my Halloween Costumes!!!
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
5/ 5stars
Just what i needed.Edge without fringe does look like it was cut but not to concerned since will bunch some once tied.
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
5/ 5stars
Beautiful quality - has held up well!
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
3/ 5stars
Sequins fall off
customer review - by , February 2, 2016
1/ 5stars
It fell apart the second time I wore it.
customer review - by , November 11, 2015
2/ 5stars
It's very hard to tie and the sequins fall off the first time you try to use it.
customer review - by , November 11, 2015
5/ 5stars
Pretty scarf
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Shawl With Fringe Tribal Triangle Tassles Wrap

stars Rating 4.5 | 112 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16121
List Price: $14.15
Price: $7.99
You Save: $6.16 (44%)
Promo: $5.99 Save 25% when you spend $500+ on select products Mix More
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

  • Chiffon
  • Wrap measures 63 inch (160cm) length which fits slim to 31.5 inch (80cm)waists
  • Perfect for dance shows. partying with friends or even a girls night out at your local international bistro
  • This scarf is a great addition to your Belly Dance workout
  • The decor is eye catching and look great on troupes
Color: available in black, coffee, lake blue, pink, red, rose red, white and yellow
Fabric: polyester
Length: 67" (across the top including ties)
Width: 27.5" drop (fabric)

Features:
** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!
** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads.
** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.
** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Tressa Ziegler
Date: November 27, 2015
It's very hard to tie and the sequins fall off the first time you try to use it.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Ara Vitale
Date: July 23, 2013
My dislike is mostly my mistake thinking terylene was a different type of fabric. It is pretty much what little kids tutus are made out of it is stiff, itchy tulle fabric. I thought it was something else. There is not a hem around the seam so it has already ripped in one area from the fringe getting caught. Sadly in the process of sewing the sequins on, the tulle folded and was sewn together which cut a good 3 inches off the length. It would wrap around a size 14 with very little tie room if this machinery error did not occur. This is one of those you get what you pay for moments and I am not going to worry about returning something that can be fixed if I take the time. If you are looking for a sparkly wrap with some fringy things, this is it. This will not hold up well if you want to use it often.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By RebeccaJean
Date: December 06, 2012
This is a very poorly made, cheap hip scarf. Its thin and will fall apart pretty easily. But I bought one in WHITE to wrap around the top of thin Indian cotton long summer skirt to jazz it up- and actually for that type of rare use, it worked fine and added just a touch of shimmer. So for about $10 I felt it was worth keeping. HOWEVER, this would never hold up as a dance hip scarf with lots of twisting and shimmying and such. My recommendation: Buy another better made coin belt for exercise or dancing, if that's your use, and best to skip this one! I'd recommend it only for very limited or for costume use (Halloween/child).
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By RebeccaJean
Date: November 30, -0001
This is a very poorly made, cheap hip scarf. Its thin and will fall apart pretty easily. But I bought one in WHITE to wrap around the top of thin Indian cotton long summer skirt to jazz it up- and actually for that type of rare use, it worked fine and added just a touch of shimmer. So for about $10 I felt it was worth keeping. HOWEVER, this would never hold up as a dance hip scarf with lots of twisting and shimmying and such. My recommendation: Buy another better made coin belt for exercise or dancing, if that's your use, and best to skip this one! I'd recommend it only for very limited or for costume use (Halloween/child).
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Tressa Ziegler
Date: November 30, -0001
It's very hard to tie and the sequins fall off the first time you try to use it.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 5 of 5 reviews
 1