skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Gold Coins Dance Skirt Christmas Gift Idea P1154060BDSH-DK16115_GREEN https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16115_GREEN.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Gold Coins Dance Skirt Christmas Gift Idea Color: available in green, navy blue, rose red, yellow, purple, orange, black, red, white, pink and lake blueFabric: chiffonLength: 63" (across the top including ties)Width: 10" (with coins)Decorated Part: 31.5"Number of Coins: 88 coinsFeatures:** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads and coins.** Light weight and jingly, this scarf got all coins and beads hand stitched on highest quality chiffon.** This scarf creates loud and lovely sound when the dancers move and shakes hip.** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this scarf.** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this scarf.** All beads and coins are hand sewn, not mass produced! 1154060 0.88lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
4.99 2023-05-27 25 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
4/ 5stars
Small
customer review - by , June 6, 2019
5/ 5stars
This is a nice fit. Most jingle skirts are too small for the ladies. This is
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Just as it looks in the pic. Very pretty and shiny
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great!
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
2/ 5stars
Not as pictured at all.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
1/ 5stars
Received a blue with multi colored instead of as pictured.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
4/ 5stars
a bit narrower than expected
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
My favorite belt for zumba
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
I love it, perfect
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
I love this. It is well made, shipped fast, and beautiful color I may buy another color just to have. I don't do belly dance but it is being used for Arabian Horse Costume.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf, Gold Coins Dance Skirt Christmas Gift Idea

stars Rating 5 | 265 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16115
Price: $4.99
Buy in bulk & save 8% ($4.59 each)
Color: Green
Quantity:
25 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $4.99 ea X 1 qty = $4.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $4.99 0%
100+ $4.59 8%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Product Description

  • Chiffon
  • Wrap measures 63 inch (160cm) length which fits slim to 31.5 inch (80cm)waists
  • Perfect for dance shows. partying with friends or even a girls night out at your local international bistro
  • This scarf is a great addition to your Belly Dance workout
  • The decor and coins are eye catching and look great on troupes
Color: available in green, navy blue, rose red, yellow, purple, orange, black, red, white, pink and lake blue
Fabric: chiffon
Length: 63" (across the top including ties)
Width: 10" (with coins)
Decorated Part: 31.5"
Number of Coins: 88 coins

Features:
** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!
** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads and coins.
** Light weight and jingly, this scarf got all coins and beads hand stitched on highest quality chiffon.
** This scarf creates loud and lovely sound when the dancers move and shakes hip.
** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.
** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this scarf.
** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this scarf.
** All beads and coins are hand sewn, not mass produced!

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Jeryl stiles
Date: January 07, 2017
Received a blue with multi colored instead of as pictured.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Rosemary Gilliam
Date: August 03, 2014
it was ripped
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By sopen
Date: March 30, 2013
My waist is 27 inches and did not fit this scarf. They should disclose the size on the website. Do not order it unless your waist is over 35 inches. It was 8 inches longer and I have to spent $7 to ship it back. They even tried to charge a restocking fee. I complained and they waived it. The website never mentioned a restocking fee.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1