skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 43 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 
By Kristine
Date: Sunday 28 November, 2021
These were better quality than expected. Unfortunately they don't come with the belt and looked more like clown pants than belly dancing pants. I returned them but they were great quality. If I had a belt like the one in the picture I would have kept them
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Happy
Date: Friday 13 November, 2020
Very nice but too small
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Bharath Koya
Date: Monday 02 November, 2020
Got this for a dance performance, comfortable wear
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By jasmine
Date: Wednesday 20 November, 2019
Felt great . love the jingle
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By T
Date: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
The pants are great. There just isn't much give for women who have more in the back than some.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Alexis B.
Date: Friday 05 February, 2016
Got these for a school performance and the girls look adorable in them! The gold around the waist is not included, though.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Alexis Gregory
Date: Friday 05 February, 2016
Got these for a school performance and the girls look adorable in them! The gold around the waist is not included, though.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Katherine Kinloch
Date: Monday 02 November, 2015
Leg length is short for taller ladies.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Katherine Kinloch
Date: Monday 02 November, 2015
Leg length is short for taller ladies.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Paula Hood
Date: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Beautiful garment for the price. Fits well.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Paula Hood
Date: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Beautiful garment for the price. Fits well.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kitty
Date: Friday 25 September, 2015
They're a little small in the width and length of the legs. The waist is pretty good but they need to be a little higher in the inseam length so they don't show to much when you bend over. Pretty good overall though.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kitty
Date: Friday 25 September, 2015
They're a little small in the width and length of the legs. The waist is pretty good but they need to be a little higher in the inseam length so they don't show to much when you bend over. Pretty good overall though.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Katie Weisinger
Date: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
I love it besides it being just a touch small
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Katie Weisinger
Date: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
I love it besides it being just a touch small
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Upaasna Laungani
Date: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Pants were as expected. One size so a bit loose. Very sheer! And can tear easily. Mine did not tear but others in my dance group had issues.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Upaasna Laungani
Date: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Pants were as expected. One size so a bit loose. Very sheer! And can tear easily. Mine did not tear but others in my dance group had issues.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Laja Ar
Date: Friday 12 June, 2015
I like it a lot
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Laja Ar "Laja"
Date: Friday 12 June, 2015
I like it a lot
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Ricki D. "Ricki D."
Date: Friday 06 February, 2015
Cute!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 43 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]