skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 21 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Cici
Date: Monday 28 December, 2015
looks cheap
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeremy Martin
Date: Monday 26 October, 2015
I originally reviewed these and was very pleased with the comfort and fit. I wore these pants for 30 minutes and they ripped at the seems down both legs. Currently trying to get the company to refund my money for these.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Cheryl Neibaur
Date: Tuesday 13 October, 2015
Wow! I bought this costume last year and LOVED IT! Not only was it completely inappropriate and offensive -- it fit really well too! J/K. We want this costume taken down!I thought wearing this costume would boil an entire culture down to a racist stereotype. And I was right: Turns out, I was representing the culture in a super inaccurate and unflattering way! We want this costume taken down!The best news: I wore the costume on Halloween to be funny. Then the next day I took it off, and I was just me again. Isn¡¯t it awesome that I didn¡¯t have to deal with the racism or oppression some people actually experience on a daily basis? Best Halloween ever! LOL BUT SERIOUSLY: take the costume down.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Bhavna
Date: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Very bad quality.it tore up in first use only.Waste of money.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By AsterGal
Date: Sunday 31 May, 2015
The pants broke the first time I tried them. I repaired them, but they kept breaking anyway. Other people from my team also bought the same item and got the same problem. It's a shame to be on stage and show broken pants during the show.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By TAMMY S. ROTELLA
Date: Monday 23 March, 2015
they riped first time wearing them
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Emily womer
Date: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Would give it zero stars if at all possible. As soon as i put the pants on they ripped in 6 places (mind you I'm very skinny). The stitching looked like a kid could make these, there were strings hanging everywhere. I would absolutely never recommend anyone to buy them. Worst purchase of my life
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Pam Sweitzer
Date: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
20% restocking fee coupled with adding return postage does not make it work returning the item. Top half of pants balloon out - and made for very short people.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Kat H.
Date: Saturday 28 February, 2015
The stitching fell out within a few hours of wearing it and all I was doing was walking very disappointed in it I would give it a 0 star if I could I don't suggest not buying them unless you are someone who can sew over the stitches already on it
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By daniela
Date: Thursday 12 February, 2015
Terrible quality and fit!
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Claudia Cantu
Date: Thursday 08 January, 2015
The quality of the material is horrible, they tear up very easy! I bought them for a school play and the tear on the first day, and the second and the third i had to glue gun them, terrible buy!
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Esther Ekberg
Date: Saturday 03 January, 2015
The shipping was great and took almost no time at all. However the product itself was a mess. There were two arm length holes I found upon opening the package. As I looked over the item more I found it falling apart at the seems. I understand this is a delicate material to work with but I found this product in terrible condition.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Michayla Mandile
Date: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Usually I leave great remarks in order to assure other purchaser's of great buys, this particular item was not worth my time. If I had opened it and returned in time of procedure I would have. This product fell apart during the first use.I do not recommend it.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Carson Boyd
Date: Monday 27 October, 2014
I got my pants bery quickly. Nothing wromg just didn't fit. Returned then over a week aho and still no refund.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By mona swanson
Date: Thursday 29 May, 2014
Our dancers tried the skirts on, and the fit was okay, and we put them away for recital. When we got them out for the dancers to practice in, the seams began to come apart right away on a couple of them. We had the girls take them off, and we tried to exchange them for scarfs, but the company would only exchange the 2 that came apart first because they were ordered 3 months in advance. (Several other pair came apart as we used them more. Only 3 of 8 are still intact.) If you decide to buy these, reinforce the seams before you use them!
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By easttator
Date: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
These pants are made out of some very flimsy material. They ripped every time we moved our leg during our dance. Very disappointed in the quality! Don't waste your money!
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Ashley
Date: Monday 16 December, 2013
terrible, cheap, and tore as soon as i put them on and tried to move around. Do not order these
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Ajanta
Date: Monday 12 November, 2012
We bought 7 of these for a dance show. The moment the dancers put them on, 2 of them split. It was too last minute to return so we had to wear them on stage after patching them up. A 3rd one then split on stage! Don't buy if you are looking for something to last longer than a day.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Ajanta
Date: Monday 12 November, 2012
We bought 7 of these for a dance show. The moment the dancers put them on, 2 of them split. It was too last minute to return so we had to wear them on stage after patching them up. A 3rd one then split on stage! Don't buy if you are looking for something to last longer than a day.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Angelique
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
I purchased these pants for a parade costume. The first time I put them on, they split right down the front of both legs. I repaired them, then put them on for portfolio pictures. During my photo session, they split again, same place, both legs. So, I repaired them a second time, adding more fabric in the legs just to be sure. At parade dress rehearsal and they split again, both legs, in a different place. These pants are beautiful but they are not durable. I was not dancing when the pants split. They are very poorly made and I do not recommend buying them. The parade is 3 days away and now I have no pants to wear!!
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 21 reviews
 1  2  [Next]