skip to footer block
AQDH BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Halloween Gypsy Jewelry P991740AQDH-DF10910 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/AQDH/AQDH-DF10910.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Halloween Gypsy Jewelry Price is for piece.Size: the wrist size is 8", and the ring size is adjustable.Color: goldThe bracelet has coins throughout style with unique ring design and a simple chain that wraps around wrist. It is lightweight and easy to adjust with lobster clasp closure and adjustable ring.This unique gold or silver tone belly dance slave bracelet will bring an exotic touch to your look. It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing. 991740 0.20lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
3.59 2023-05-23 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
I loved the look. Very light and sheer. I ordered yellow and it was just as the color was shown.Only wish the coins were a little heavier so they'd jingle more when you belly dance.
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
5/ 5stars
Super cute skirt for the price. Jingles a lot which I like
customer review - by , November 11, 2021
5/ 5stars
Very good
customer review - by , August 8, 2021
5/ 5stars
Love it
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
I use this product for my belly dance class and I loved it the sureness is awesome and it's lightweight it is a good value for the money
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
Great skirt, very light
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
Purchased the red skirt twice without receiving the bracelet I now have a very sad birthday girl.
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
It barely fits my kid. But makes a great head wrap. The color is beautifully bright.
customer review - by , November 11, 2020
5/ 5stars
This was for a costume. I bought it after another seller backed out on my order. This was perfect because it came before it was scheduled. I loved the material and it made a lot of noise when walking and moving around. It also can fit a wide array of waist sizes and could be used as a head scarf. I definitely would recommend this!
customer review - by , November 11, 2020
5/ 5stars
I wore it for Halloween and I loved it! It's a very light weight product and it doesn't get irritating. It stays on well. It's honestly a great value for money. It came quick in the mail and it worked perfectly!
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Halloween Gypsy Jewelry

stars Rating 4.5 | 376 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from AQDH

SKU: AQDH-DF10910
Price: $3.59
Buy in bulk & save 17% ($2.99 each)
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $3.59 ea X 1 qty = $3.59
Quantity Price Save
1+ $3.59 0%
50+ $3.39 6%
100+ $3.19 11%
500+ $2.99 17%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Product Description

  • F size
  • A great accessory for belly dancer
  • Great for accessorizing and adding extra flair to your outfit
  • Hand wash recommend.
Price is for piece.
Size: the wrist size is 8", and the ring size is adjustable.
Color: gold

The bracelet has coins throughout style with unique ring design and a simple chain that wraps around wrist.
It is lightweight and easy to adjust with lobster clasp closure and adjustable ring.
This unique gold or silver tone belly dance slave bracelet will bring an exotic touch to your look.
It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Grandma 13
Date: December 13, 2016
I broke when it was put on. Grandpa had to repair it for part of a costume. Won't purchase again. Sorry for the rating but just can't give it a good rating when the parts were not totally joined together.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandy
Date: November 15, 2016
I'm not one to complain but I'm not happy with this item at all. I wear a size 6 so this item should have been perfect. However, when I tried it on and saw that it was far too small I decided to get the measuring tape. The seller describes the item being a total of 63 long and the decorated area being 31.5 long. Mine is 53 (10 shorter than stated on the page) and the decorated area was only 24 instead of 31.5.If you're a size 00 or are six years old then this item would be great for you! For everyone else, don't waste your money.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Dawnetta Bennett
Date: November 14, 2016
Very disappointed in this one. Did not receive the bracelet that comes with it. Only has about half of the coins that are listed in the description and much smaller in size. Also has an unpleasant odor. Can't even say that I got what I paid for because I didn't get it all.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By RRose
Date: October 25, 2016
This did NOT come with the bracelet as advertised
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Jessi
Date: October 25, 2016
Very small ... it looks more like a head scarf for a gypsy costume
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By I don't like it to slow to turn
Date: September 20, 2016
I like the color I like the bracelets but I don't like the belt itself it doesn't make enough noise
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 21 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next]