skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Cane Dance Stick Gold Silver Dance Accessory Gift Idea P1521839BDSH-DK16128_GOLD https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16128_GOLD.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Cane Dance Stick Gold Silver Dance Accessory Gift Idea Color: available in gold and silver. Dimension: 36 inch (92cm) in length, approx 5/8 inch (16mm) in diameter. Features: ** Very nice gold / silver cane for belly dancing. ** A curved handle and a blunt tip at the end. ** Light weight. 1521839 1.10lbs 7.00 1.97 39.40
BellyLady
5.99 2023-07-05 In Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
Great. Thanks
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
Perfect for your dance performance. Light weight but durable. Price is right and it showed up when it was suppose to.
customer review - by , July 7, 2016
3/ 5stars
The wrapping comes off rather easily but fine for practice
customer review - by , April 4, 2016
5/ 5stars
So far so good :-) I have heard horror stories from dancers ordering canes from other companies and was glad this on came in great condition. it was not warped.
customer review - by , January 1, 2016
4/ 5stars
Perfect, light weight and height of cane is perfect for me .
customer review - by , December 12, 2015
5/ 5stars
Exactly what I wanted!
customer review - by , October 10, 2015
5/ 5stars
Really fast shipping, nice product
customer review - by , August 8, 2015
5/ 5stars
works great! The texture is not too smooth or slippery either, so it is easy to balance on your head and legs!
customer review - by , August 8, 2015
4/ 5stars
Beautiful! The silver finish is a bit rough on the hands. But that is not a problem unless you are in a marathon practice.
customer review - by , March 3, 2015
4/ 5stars
I was impressed with how carefully the cane was packaged for shipment. Lightweight and suitable for performance or practice.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Cane Dance Stick Gold Silver Dance Accessory, Gift Idea

stars Rating 4.5 | 29 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16128
Price: $5.99
Buy in bulk & save 8% ($5.49 each)
Color: Gold
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $5.99 ea X 1 qty = $5.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $5.99 0%
500+ $5.49 8%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Product Description

  • Nice cane for belly dance
  • A curved handle and a blunt tip at the end
  • Light weight
Color: available in gold and silver.
Dimension: 36 inch (92cm) in length, approx 5/8 inch (16mm) in diameter.

Features:
** Very nice gold / silver cane for belly dancing.
** A curved handle and a blunt tip at the end.
** Light weight.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By marie bennett
Date: July 18, 2016
The wrapping comes off rather easily but fine for practice
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Sasha Ayad
Date: August 07, 2014
very sharp gold tape. way too short for anyone over 5'6'' - i'm 5'9 1/2 and i have to suspend it in the air when it is supposed to be touching the ground (it's either that or crouch, which is a no-no). I also had to wrap smooth packing tape around the bottom edge because it gives wicked blisters while twirling.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By juanita babcock
Date: July 19, 2013
The canes came in good condition and are very useful in my dance troupe, where we use the canes for performing and for dance class. The bottom of our most used cane has started to unravel, however, showing signs of wear after just a couple of shows. I'm concerned about the endurance of these canes for future routines--I don't know how much use they will be in a few months.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1