skip to footer block
MIS Astro AO3035 SANDER AIR BELT 20X520MM 2 BELTS #80 P7255689MIS-AO3035 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/MIS/MIS-AO3035.jpg Astro AO3035 SANDER AIR BELT 20X520MM 2 BELTS #80 Astro AO3035 SANDER AIR BELT 20X520MM 2 BELTS #80 7255689 745227016136 4.00lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
ASTRO
136.2500 2023-10-01 Out of Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
4/ 5stars
Works fine. Very happy
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Use it every day. Awesome Tool
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
3/ 5stars
I only say it is OK because I was disappointed in the lack of a smooth small tip like the 1/234; models. We had hoped to get this into a rather tight space - but the supports and adjustments on this prevent that. We modified it to remove some of the protruding bolt heads but for our application, I wish I have bought the smaller one. 1/234; belt will get in a 1/234; space. This 3/434; belt won't even get in a 134; space until we modified it.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
Good tool
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
Product was as described
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
small and light.
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
This a great air sander for hard to reach places. Seems well built. Easy to change belts.
Share to:

Astro AO3035 SANDER AIR BELT 20X520MM 2 BELTS #80 , Price/EA

stars Rating 5 | 7 reviews
Brand ASTRO
See other products from MIS

Upc: 745227016136
SKU: MIS-AO3035
List Price: $161.82
Price: $136.25
You Save: $25.57 (16%)
Quantity:
Out of Stock
*  Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Price is for EA.

Astro AO3035 SANDER AIR BELT 20X520MM 2 BELTS #80

NOTE: The images are just for your reference. Price is only for Model #: AO3035.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Return Policy

The wearable safety items, like golves, masks, respirators, etc, are non-returnable.

Note

This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Clasvi
Date: April 17, 2018
Works fine. Very happy
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1