skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 21 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By
Date: Thursday 02 July, 2020
Very large and can fit a lot if items..
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date: Tuesday 19 November, 2019
Love them I use them for my macrame bags :)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By hookie VTB
Date: Sunday 22 September, 2019
Great. Had them monogrammed. Love them.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lauren Lindley
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
I used these in my bridesmaid proposal boxes and ironed on a cute design. I wanted a makeup bag that would be able to hold all of their toiletries or makeup and this was perfect! bigger than the canvas ones I could find in the store
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By LEB
Date: Thursday 18 July, 2019
Awesome product with great quality
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Y. Fernandez
Date: Wednesday 27 March, 2019
Perfect large canvas bags for DYI projects using heat transfer vinyl. They are just big enough for any backpack or larger b purse. I recommend these.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shauna
Date: Monday 04 February, 2019
Excellent quality
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Myriam F.
Date: Thursday 15 November, 2018
Perfect for my project
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amy Flo
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2018
These are well made, and they were larger than I expected. I purchased these to make various storage bags for my home; makeup bag, lunch bag, pencil/art supply bags. These are large enough to make a purse out of, just put a strap on it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
Perfect exactly as ordered
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Thrifty
Date: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Very cute
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Heather Banks
Date: Sunday 02 September, 2018
These are exactly what I was looking for. Very nice, sturdy fabric- I’m definitely going to be getting more.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By kelsrita
Date: Sunday 05 August, 2018
These were perfect for my bridesmaids gifts!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By cnb99999
Date: Saturday 23 June, 2018
Nice. Thank you.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amy Flo
Date: Friday 20 April, 2018
Love!!! I use these for my Etsy shop!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Myriam F.
Date: Friday 20 April, 2018
Love!!! I use these for my Etsy shop!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Myriam F.
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
I loved these! I bought them for gifts for my bridesmaid and had their names put on them and they loved them! Very good quality!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Hannah Johnson
Date: Sunday 29 October, 2017
I loved these! I bought them for gifts for my bridesmaid and had their names put on them and they loved them! Very good quality!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amy Flo
Date: Saturday 27 May, 2017
Exactly as described!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Saturday 27 May, 2017
Exactly as described!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 21 reviews
 1  2  [Next]