Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 24 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Amy
Date Added: Friday 15 October, 2021
Just as described and fast delivery!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2021
Great product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kim
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2020
Perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michelle
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
I love the quality and size of the cup. I also like that it each cup is boxed individually.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Debbie
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2020
Very happy with the super fast delivery and the cups. I like that theres no ridges on the 20 oz cup like there are on other brands of 20 oz cups. I also like the smooth bottom. I will be buying more!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Toni Abbott
Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2020
Great product, I will be ordering more!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By jpotter5180
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
Great Product. Bright and shiney.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Crafter
Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2020
Great value!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2019
Great value!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Darlene T
Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019
Great customer service. The color I ordered was out of stock and they immediately emailed asking if I’d like another color! Great cups!! Repeat repeat customer!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cindy
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Great value to make glitter tumblers! This is my second shipment...highly recommend!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Darlene T
Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2019
very fast shipping! Quality product! Ice test worked as well if not better than some of the other leading brands in tumblers.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KltKlt
Date Added: Sunday 29 September, 2019
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Magnolia Monday Studio
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2019
Perfect size, great customer service, fast shipping!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kevin Crump
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
My wife decorates these and they work perfectly
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Unique Designs
Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
Wonderful product..
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SOS
Date Added: Monday 06 May, 2019
The quality is GREAT!! Didn’t like the cost of shipping for how long it took to arrive.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Business owner
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2019
Very nice product, exactly what I wanted..
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sharon Boyd
Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2019
Excellent mugs for the price.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2019
I love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 24 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History