skip to footer block
AZU Arthur Andrew Medical Novequin Pet Digestive Probiotic Formula P12671666AZU-GP584 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/AZU/AZU-GP584.jpg Arthur Andrew Medical Novequin Pet Digestive Probiotic Formula Novequin PET is a concentrated blend of digestive enzymes and probiotics formulated for dogs, cats and any other household pet. This formula provides a large amount of probiotic bacteria which promotes good digestion and immune function.Probiotics are able to destroy yeast and other pathogens by competing for space and nutrients along the digestive tract. Digestive enzymes prevent gas, bloating and incomplete digestion which are all too common among many household pets. If you care about your pet, try Novequin today.There is a problem in the nutritional supplement industry with counterfeit products masquerading as legitimate brands. Often these cheap knock-offs are expired or they don\'t contain the active ingredients promised. FDA investigators see these fraudulent practices all the time, so it\'s important to know the true source of your supplements.At Azure we\'ve known the key players at Arthur Andrew Medical for more than 20 years, and their reputation is impeccable. This is the company that naturopaths turn to when they want to put their own name on a line of high quality supplements.Arthur Andrew Medical supports alternative health care and the supplement industry by providing some of the highest quality and most innovative research-based supplements available. The company leads the way in developing new products and advancing the research and clinical applications of dietary supplements, specifically enzymes for naturopathic medical care.Their commitment to naturopathic education is unmatched. Arthur Andrew works diligently with doctors to educate them so that their patients can reap the full benefits of the products. Arthur Andrew only offers products that are hypo-allergenic and free of phthalates, preservatives, coatings, binders, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners or colors, fragrance or excipients. Arthur Andrew Medical co-formulates all of its efficacious products with highly decorated doctors in their respective fields.Novequin VPF is free of dairy, gluten, and soy allergens. Contains no artificial colors or preservatives.Keep Out Of Reach Of Children. Store In A Cool, Dry Place With Lid Tightly Closed.Nutrition FactsServing Size: 2 level scoops 10 GramsAmount / Serving: %DVSupplement FactsCalcium Carbonate 1,150 mg +Prebiotic Vitafiber IMO (Isomalto Oligosaccharides) 770 mg +Proprietary Probiotic Blend: 2 billion CFU\'s +Proprietary Enzyme Blend:Protease, Amylase, Hemicellulase, Cellulase+Daily Value Not EstablishedCertified organic? NoCountry of origin: United States of AmericaPackage code: GP584Shipping weight: 0.26 lbSize: 90 gStorage climate: dry 12671666 855571001303 0.31lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Arthur Andrew Medical
16.8500 2023-10-01 24 In Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
A friend suggested Novequin PET for my new puppy, and I am so glad she did.Novequin is so simple to use for dog's health and I am adding it to our seniordog's food as well.
customer review - by , September 9, 2020
5/ 5stars
Our new kitten was a stinker... literally. He suddenly made our 1 cat litter box unbearable. We have always fed our first cat and the kitten grain free high quality cat food... no change. Tried this after he had a bout of vomiting with mucus. Improved in 24 hours.. no more vomiting, smell improved. By 2 weeks it was a miracle maker. Easy to give, cats like, and now even wait to eat until we sprinkle it on.
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
5/ 5stars
My dogs had issue for years. She's been on the product for 6 months and doing wonderful. More hard bowel movements in her senior years.
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
4/ 5stars
She likes taking it in the pill pocket. We have seen results.
Arthur Andrew Medical Novequin Pet, Digestive Probiotic Formula, Price/90 g Arthur Andrew Medical Novequin Pet, Digestive Probiotic Formula, Price/90 g Arthur Andrew Medical Novequin Pet, Digestive Probiotic Formula, Price/90 g
Share to:

Arthur Andrew Medical Novequin Pet, Digestive Probiotic Formula, Price/90 g

stars Rating 5 | 4 reviews
See other products from AZU

Upc: 855571001303
SKU: AZU-GP584
Price: $16.85
Quantity:
24 In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

Price is for 90 g.

Novequin PET is a concentrated blend of digestive enzymes and probiotics formulated for dogs, cats and any other household pet. This formula provides a large amount of probiotic bacteria which promotes good digestion and immune function.
Probiotics are able to destroy yeast and other pathogens by competing for space and nutrients along the digestive tract. Digestive enzymes prevent gas, bloating and incomplete digestion which are all too common among many household pets. If you care about your pet, try Novequin today.
There is a problem in the nutritional supplement industry with counterfeit products masquerading as legitimate brands. Often these cheap knock-offs are expired or they don't contain the active ingredients promised. FDA investigators see these fraudulent practices all the time, so it's important to know the true source of your supplements.
At Azure we've known the key players at Arthur Andrew Medical for more than 20 years, and their reputation is impeccable. This is the company that naturopaths turn to when they want to put their own name on a line of high quality supplements.
Arthur Andrew Medical supports alternative health care and the supplement industry by providing some of the highest quality and most innovative research-based supplements available. The company leads the way in developing new products and advancing the research and clinical applications of dietary supplements, specifically enzymes for naturopathic medical care.
Their commitment to naturopathic education is unmatched. Arthur Andrew works diligently with doctors to educate them so that their patients can reap the full benefits of the products. Arthur Andrew only offers products that are hypo-allergenic and free of phthalates, preservatives, coatings, binders, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners or colors, fragrance or excipients. Arthur Andrew Medical co-formulates all of its efficacious products with highly decorated doctors in their respective fields.
Novequin VPF is free of dairy, gluten, and soy allergens. Contains no artificial colors or preservatives.
Keep Out Of Reach Of Children. Store In A Cool, Dry Place With Lid Tightly Closed.

Nutrition Facts


Serving Size: 2 level scoops 10 Grams
Amount / Serving: %DV

Supplement Facts

Calcium Carbonate 1,150 mg +

Prebiotic Vitafiber IMO (Isomalto Oligosaccharides) 770 mg +

Proprietary Probiotic Blend: 2 billion CFU's +

Proprietary Enzyme Blend:

Protease, Amylase, Hemicellulase, Cellulase

+Daily Value Not Established
  • Certified organic? No
  • Country of origin: United States of America
  • Package code: GP584
  • Shipping weight: 0.26 lb
  • Size: 90 g
  • Storage climate: dry

NOTE: Please read carefully with descripton, ingredients, directions or warning on the actual product before using or consuming the Gourmet Food item.

Perishable items, and chocolates in the summer, have to ship overnight, please Contact Us to confirm actual shipping fee. If you do not want to ship it overnight, NO credits will be written if it arrives melted.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Return Policy

All AZU- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By josie
Date: February 07, 2022
A friend suggested Novequin PET for my new puppy, and I am so glad she did.Novequin is so simple to use for dog's health and I am adding it to our seniordog's food as well.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By WhidbeyMom
Date: September 30, 2020
Our new kitten was a stinker... literally. He suddenly made our 1 cat litter box unbearable. We have always fed our first cat and the kitten grain free high quality cat food... no change. Tried this after he had a bout of vomiting with mucus. Improved in 24 hours.. no more vomiting, smell improved. By 2 weeks it was a miracle maker. Easy to give, cats like, and now even wait to eat until we sprinkle it on.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandon
Date: January 06, 2020
My dogs had issue for years. She's been on the product for 6 months and doing wonderful. More hard bowel movements in her senior years.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1