Read What Others Are Saying
Custom Mini Black Plinko Game by Gaby Martin Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
Custom Mini Black Plinko Game It arrived earlier than expected, which is great because I thought I was not going to have it in tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Native Forest Mango Chunks, Organic, GY689 by Jay Levy Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
Native Forest Mango Chunks, Organic, GY689 It was exactly what I wanted. However, shipping and handling costs were extremely high! $25 for $10 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rothco 5632 Marine Corps Poly/Cotton Cap With Out Emblem by Kevin Ankeny Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Rothco 5632 Marine Corps Poly/Cotton Cap With Out Emblem These covers are awesome. They are exactly what I was looking for and at .25 percent of my normal pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
COGHLANS 159159 Coghlan'S Fiberglass Tent Pole Kit by Carl Allen Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
COGHLANS 159159 Coghlan'S Fiberglass Tent Pole Kit Used parts to repair my tent poles, and saving the rest for the next repair. Thank you carl

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Makita MP678103-4 Battery F/6076Dw, 6176Dw - Part by Richard Klingbiel Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
Makita MP678103-4 Battery F/6076Dw, 6176Dw - Part Fast, efficient service and a good price. Excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sharpie SN37001 Ultra Fine Point Black Permanent Marker by Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
Sharpie SN37001 Ultra Fine Point Black Permanent Marker Love the service, ease of ordering, selection, price and speedy shipping!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General's BM2-3RBP Mechanical Eraser Refills by Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
General's BM2-3RBP Mechanical Eraser Refills Great price and great service! I will definitely order from Opentip again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classy Caps SL214W 5X5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap by Tom Schrader Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Classy Caps SL214W 5X5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap Nice quality caps...the best I could find. However, I noticed I could only get 3-4 hrs of light out ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sunrise White Krystal Trolley Makeup Case- I3464 by Jacqueline Reid Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
Sunrise White Krystal Trolley Makeup Case- I3464 This trolley has several compartments for keeping everything very organized. It looks even better in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outdoor Cap MBW-800 Platinum Series Mesh Back by Charles Dean Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
Outdoor Cap MBW-800 Platinum Series Mesh Back The shipment arrived within two days, was packaged well and the product was as described! Nice job O..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Belleville 790ST Waterproof Steel Toe Boot, Ar 670-1 Compliant by Joseph Diver Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
Belleville 790ST Waterproof Steel Toe Boot, Ar 670-1 Compliant Very nice boots best price I've seen too! Waterproof and very durable. The made in America thing hel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PIC 791551 Coil Burner Terracotta by Bent Andersen Date Added: Sunday 18 June, 2017
PIC 791551 Coil Burner Terracotta Nice item, an great customer service! 1 unit arrived in broken condition and it was replaced within ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Weddingstar 9390 Country Charm Wooden Wish Box by Mariana Correia Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Weddingstar 9390 Country Charm Wooden Wish Box As expected, except for the engraving, it is not as white as depicted in the pictures, you can barel..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wedding Cake Step by Susan Yorgensen Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Wedding Cake Step I had never ordered from Opentip so I was a little apprehensive to spend so much money online withou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aspire 1 Dozen Canvas Pouch with Zipper, DIY Fabric Bag, 6 11/16 x 4 5/16 Inch by Chalay Chandler Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Aspire 1 Dozen Canvas Pouch with Zipper, DIY Fabric Bag, 6 11/16 x 4 5/16 Inch LOVE THESE. They are perfect for my needs. Will definitely be ordering more in the near future. I ad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BUDDY PRODUCTS 1250-6 Hanging File Key Caddy by Mark Noble Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2017
BUDDY PRODUCTS 1250-6 Hanging File Key Caddy Fits filing cabinet well; only issue is that 80% items ordered were received bent. Okay to bend back..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASPIRE 60 Pieces Wedding Chair Bands with Ring, Chair Cover Decoration by Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2017
ASPIRE 60 Pieces Wedding Chair Bands with Ring, Chair Cover Decoration The material are nice the color was true to picture. The ring was lightweight and easy to break if n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(Price/50 PCS) Reclosable Zipper Clear Stand-up Drink Bag w/Handle, 6 Mil, Multiple Sizes (8oz, 16oz, 25oz, 34oz), FDA Compliant by Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2017
(Price/50 PCS) Reclosable Zipper Clear Stand-up Drink Bag w/Handle, 6 Mil, Multiple Sizes (8oz, 16oz, 25oz, 34oz), FDA Compliant They are great. I plan to purchase a larger size. I thought they came with The straws in the photo o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GOGO 6 Sets Score Reporter, Number Flip Chart for Scoreboard, 0-9 Double Sides by George Spear Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
GOGO 6 Sets Score Reporter, Number Flip Chart for Scoreboard, 0-9 Double Sides Good for the price. Couldn't find anything like this for less than 24-25$

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Belleville 763 SABRE 6" Waterproof Hybrid Assault Boot by Barbara Baranski Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
Belleville 763 SABRE 6" Waterproof Hybrid Assault Boot I should have tried these on before buying. I feel I've committed a cardinal sin by not doing so. I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rothco 4024 Solid Color Bandana by Arquimedes Perez Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
Rothco 4024 Solid Color Bandana Exactly the item I was looking for. I wanted an olive drab handkerchief similar to the type of cloth..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Decky WR100 The Tournament, Jersey Caps by Allyson Kinirons Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
Decky WR100 The Tournament, Jersey Caps It was shipped to me really quickly. I was happy about that and its a gift for father's day. Thank y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aspire Wrist Coil Key Holders, Wrist Band Keychain Assorted 10 Colors by Sherri Boettcher Date Added: Tuesday 13 June, 2017
Aspire Wrist Coil Key Holders, Wrist Band Keychain Assorted 10 Colors These wrist bands were less expensive and seem to be working out will with out clients. We have peop..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gorilla Gold Grip Enhancer by Date Added: Tuesday 13 June, 2017
Gorilla Gold Grip Enhancer The only approved grip material for ASA fast pitch softball.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sprint Aquatics 157 Inflatable Dragon by Jesse Tomlinson Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Sprint Aquatics 157 Inflatable Dragon This dragon was part of my childhood and is now becoming a part of my manhood!!!! Im so glad I found..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Belleville 790 Waterproof Flight and Combat Boot, AR 670-1 COMPLIANT by Michael Lamanno Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Belleville 790 Waterproof Flight and Combat Boot, AR 670-1 COMPLIANT I tend to stay with what works. Although the Belleville's 500 & 700 series are heavier than the newe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hortense B. Hewitt 20772 Raindrop Flutes with Swirl Stand by Lorrie Covington Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Hortense B. Hewitt 20772 Raindrop Flutes with Swirl Stand Beautiful..Beautiful..i will enjoy these on my special day.., anniversary and months and years to fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hortense B. Hewitt 20772 Raindrop Flutes with Swirl Stand by Lorrie Covington Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Hortense B. Hewitt 20772 Raindrop Flutes with Swirl Stand Beautiful..absolutely gorgeous in person..i will enjoy even after months come and go

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WG Wood Products COL-355-14w-3.5d 55" Collins - On the wall spice rack - 14w - 3.5" deep by Date Added: Saturday 10 June, 2017
WG Wood Products COL-355-14w-3.5d 55" Collins - On the wall spice rack  - 14w - 3.5" deep Excellently made and came earlier than expected. I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xstamper E11-754 Pocket Embosser, 1-1/2" Diameter by Anthony Green Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
Xstamper E11-754 Pocket Embosser, 1-1/2" Diameter Exactly as ordered and expected. Never dissapointed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Champion 8581 Double Dry 10' Coaches Short by Tony Lang Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
Champion 8581 Double Dry 10' Coaches Short Fast service and delivery love the shorts. Will order from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GOGO Head Tie, Tie Headband, Tennis Headband, Sports Headband by Rosalie Wilt Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017
GOGO Head Tie, Tie Headband, Tennis Headband, Sports Headband Would definitely buy again! My grandson was thrilled that his team would have headbands that coordin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perry Ellis 534318 Eau De Parfum Spray 6.7 oz For Women by Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2017
Perry Ellis 534318 Eau De Parfum Spray 6.7 oz For Women Fast delivery, product was great wife liked it very much. I would order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Wrought Iron WH-E-S Letter E - Wall Hook Small by Jason Nasta Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2017
Village Wrought Iron WH-E-S Letter E - Wall Hook Small Perfect for hanging my kids' towels in the bathroom.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skuttle A04-1725-052 Evaporator Pad With Wick For 2000 & 2100 by Date Added: Tuesday 06 June, 2017
Skuttle A04-1725-052 Evaporator Pad With Wick For 2000 & 2100 see previous 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000-
00000000000000000000000000000000

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skuttle A04-1725-052 Evaporator Pad With Wick For 2000 & 2100 by Date Added: Tuesday 06 June, 2017
Skuttle A04-1725-052 Evaporator Pad With Wick For 2000 & 2100 I am impressed with the quality of the service Opentip provides as well as the Skuttle product. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zingz & Thingz 57071786 Rainbow Moroccan Lantern Stand by Rick Stricko Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2017
Zingz & Thingz 57071786 Rainbow Moroccan Lantern Stand Arrived quickly and as described; boxed well for shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavio PJP0657 Girls 3-6X Sheer Jersey Raw Edge Fringe Asymmetrical Tank Dress by Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2017
Kavio PJP0657 Girls 3-6X  Sheer Jersey Raw Edge Fringe Asymmetrical Tank Dress This little dress fit perfectly and looks adorable. It's perfect for the project I'm using it for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WG Wood Products ASH-330 30" Ashley Series On the wall Cabinet 5.5" deep inside by Slade Chelbian Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2017
WG Wood Products ASH-330 30" Ashley Series On the wall Cabinet 5.5" deep inside Excellent product. Well made for the money. Excellent product. Well made for the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'eggs 73908 Brown Sugar Ultra Ultra Sheer Pantyhose, 1-Pack by Dolores Swanegan Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
L'eggs 73908 Brown Sugar Ultra Ultra Sheer Pantyhose, 1-Pack i AM HAPPY WITH LEGG'S ULTRA SHEER. ULTRA SHEER IS MY CHOICE OF HOSE. THE COLOR CHOICES ARE EXCELLEN..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'eggs 73908 Brown Sugar Ultra Ultra Sheer Pantyhose, 1-Pack by Dolores Swanegan Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
L'eggs 73908 Brown Sugar Ultra Ultra Sheer Pantyhose, 1-Pack I AM VERY HAPPY WITH LEGG'S BROWN SUGAR HOSE. i ALWAYS WEAR ULTRA SHEER. THE COLOR CHOICES ARE EXCEL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hudson 69943 Poly Thrustless Control Valve by Steve Shimer Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
Hudson 69943 Poly Thrustless Control Valve Works as expected. I will say the service level was exceptional.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kap Short Sleeve Microcheck Uniform Shirt - Sp20 by Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Red Kap Short Sleeve Microcheck Uniform Shirt - Sp20 Light weight. Fits true to size. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kap Long Sleeve Industrial Stripe Work Shirt - Sp14 by Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Red Kap Long Sleeve Industrial Stripe Work Shirt - Sp14 Light weight. Fits true to size. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wedding Cake Step by SUSAN TUCKER Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Wedding Cake Step I really like these pool steps but would have more satisfied if when I purchased them, I was told th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Art & Gift REGAL11244 Mini Solar Bell Flower Stake Red by Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Regal Art & Gift REGAL11244 Mini Solar Bell Flower Stake Red They look pretty were all in perfect condition, and they all work. When one was inadvertently left o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talent MUS-2 Tripod Music Stand with Detachable Desk by Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Talent MUS-2 Tripod Music Stand with Detachable Desk We used the music stand to hold bibles and hymn books. It did the job really well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NORTON 43210 2" Medium Speedlock Disc by Henry Roman Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
NORTON 43210 2" Medium Speedlock Disc Excellent quality and good pricing with value, these are the best!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zingz & Thingz 57070129 Beachcomber Birdhouse by Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2017
Zingz & Thingz 57070129 Beachcomber Birdhouse Cutest birdhouse/bird feeder we've purchased from OpenTip. The birds LOVE it. It looks like they are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rapid Dominance T302 - Rapid 96, 4 Day Tactical Pack by Arnold Doden Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2017
Rapid Dominance T302 - Rapid 96, 4 Day Tactical Pack Overall a fine pack. It's big (about 55 litres) for a panel-loading "day pack" and has many pockets ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavio WJP0568 Women Sheer Jersey Cntrst V Neck Raglan 3/4 Sleeve by Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2017
Kavio WJP0568 Women Sheer Jersey Cntrst V Neck Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Great casual shirt - nice soft material, and thin enough to be cool, but not so thin as to require a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BaySix MUG-131HCBLA 13.1 Only Half Crazy Ceramic Mug - Black by JAMES STOYLE Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017
BaySix MUG-131HCBLA 13.1 Only Half Crazy Ceramic Mug - Black looks great. good quality. poor tracking though. recommended

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProActive Sports F4 Turbo Swing Trainer by Patrick Farley Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017
ProActive Sports F4 Turbo Swing Trainer This product is a productive addition to very useful golf swing trainers. It, coupled with the weigh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Champion T0040 Men's Catalyst Polo by Richard J. Conrad Date Added: Saturday 27 May, 2017
Champion T0040 Men's Catalyst Polo Love this shirt! Normally size Large makes me look kinda chubby but not this Large it very flatterin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Max 3005-2196 Extreme Max 2' Bunk Trailer Guide-On Pair by Daniel Ortiz Date Added: Saturday 27 May, 2017
Extreme Max 3005-2196 Extreme Max 2' Bunk Trailer Guide-On Pair Perfect replacement parts for my ailing trailer. Heavier duty than expected... Pleasant surprise.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(Price/50 PCS) Clear Spouted Liquid Stand up Pouches, Drink Pouches Good for Juice, Wine, Milk Packaging, 8.5/12/17 Fluid Ounces, 4.7mil, 8.6mm Spout, FDA Compliant by Dewana Booker Date Added: Saturday 27 May, 2017
(Price/50 PCS) Clear Spouted Liquid Stand up Pouches, Drink Pouches Good for Juice, Wine, Milk Packaging, 8.5/12/17 Fluid Ounces, 4.7mil, 8.6mm Spout, FDA Compliant Should of came with funnel to put liquid in it but overall great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CTI 232203 Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Foil Balloon by Brittney pruitt Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
CTI 232203 Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Foil Balloon Everything was how it looked online. Was happy with order and great prices

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dunn Rite B110 Regulation Basketball (for all units except Jr. Hoop & PoolSport) by Jim Kelly Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Dunn Rite B110 Regulation Basketball (for all units except Jr. Hoop & PoolSport) Love it! Makes me feel like I am an official NBA player minus the tattoos or arrest record.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Diesel 404400 Eau De Toilette Spray 2.5 oz, For Men by Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Diesel 404400 Eau De Toilette Spray 2.5 oz, For Men Nice one!! And fast shipping I thank you for that.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Champion Sports R330 330' Open Reel Measuring Tape by Christopher Dover Date Added: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Champion Sports R330 330' Open Reel Measuring Tape It arrived a lot earlier then expected, excellent shipping! Superb quality, better then expected. Ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Morris Costumes SA-10436 Suspender Rainbow Fade by Harris Asbeil Date Added: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Morris Costumes SA-10436 Suspender Rainbow Fade The product was exactly as advertised and I received it sooner than expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rechargeable Cordless Wine Bottle Opener by Dwight Brooks Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Rechargeable Cordless Wine Bottle Opener I've wanted one of these for a while now. Never saw it available until I saw it on Opentip. Haven't ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fabulicious GALA-01 - 4 1/2" Heel Sandals by Monica Mattier Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017
Fabulicious GALA-01 - 4 1/2" Heel Sandals I love these shoes. They are well made and do not look sloppy or clunky. I will definitely order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zingz & Thingz 57070129 Beachcomber Birdhouse by Date Added: Sunday 21 May, 2017
Zingz & Thingz 57070129 Beachcomber Birdhouse This is more of a bird FEEDER, rather than a bird house. My finches and wrens LOVE this house and lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mid-East Nylon Case for 22" Frame Drum by Date Added: Sunday 21 May, 2017
Mid-East Nylon Case for 22" Frame Drum Item works great for my drum. Was disappointed there is a small tear in fabric, a penny could cover ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tri-Mountain 174 Titan Men's 100% Polyester UC Knit Polo Shirt by Richard J. Conrad Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Tri-Mountain 174 Titan Men's 100% Polyester UC Knit Polo Shirt These shirts are sooo comfortable and they are flattering too because I'm thinking I need to ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tri-Mountain 174 Titan Men's 100% Polyester UC Knit Polo Shirt by Richard J. Conrad Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Tri-Mountain 174 Titan Men's 100% Polyester UC Knit Polo Shirt Love my Tri-Mountain 174 Titan Men's shirts! So much as a matter of fact I bought 2 !! :) Richard

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mutual Industries 17739 Barricade Flasher by Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Mutual Industries 17739 Barricade Flasher The product has arrived on time and is in accordance with the description of the advertisement.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Decky 959 Vintage Frayed Polo Cap by A-Jay Myers Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Decky 959 Vintage Frayed Polo Cap Exactly how it looks in the picture I'm am very satisfied with these hats

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KATI HEADWEAR Camouflage Visor by Lesli Cordle Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
KATI HEADWEAR Camouflage Visor Very nice visor, great price!!!! Very fast shipping!!!!! Will buy from Open-tip again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Florida Truss Signs by Christopher Redd Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Florida Truss Signs Great service and great quality metal sign. Thank you for all your help

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hipce CDBP-200 CD/DVD Filing Storage by Margaret Harris Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Hipce CDBP-200 CD/DVD Filing Storage Well packed. Arrived quickly and intact. They are ready to add to the collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Funtasma WALKER-130 - Super Hero Blk Pu Men'S Knee Boot by Jeff Kline Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Funtasma WALKER-130 - Super Hero Blk Pu Men'S Knee Boot Great boot for the buck! I was worried because I have wide feet, but they fit perfectly. I wore them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10341 Solar Mushroom Stake Butterfly by Nelwyn Metting Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10341 Solar Mushroom Stake Butterfly These mushroom stake solar lights are the best. They look beautiful in my flower garden.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10341 Solar Mushroom Stake Butterfly by Nelwyn Metting Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10341 Solar Mushroom Stake Butterfly These mushroom stake solar lights are the best. They look beautiful in my flower garden.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10341 Solar Mushroom Stake Butterfly by Nelwyn Metting Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10341 Solar Mushroom Stake Butterfly These mushroom stake solar lights are the best. They look beautiful in my flower garden.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10342 Solar Mushroom Stake Dragonfly by Nelwyn Metting Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10342 Solar Mushroom Stake Dragonfly These mushroom stake solar lights are the best. They look beautiful in my flower garden.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10343 Solar Mushroom Stake Frog by Nelwyn Metting Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Regal Art & Gift REGAL10343 Solar Mushroom Stake Frog These mushroom stake solar lights are the best. They look beautiful in my flower garden.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just My Size 1263 Pure Comfort Seamless Wirefree Bra by Sandra Butler Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Just My Size 1263 Pure Comfort Seamless Wirefree Bra I wear a 44DDD bra and purchased a size 3X. The size chart was very accurate. perfect fit. Super com..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Just My Size 1263 Pure Comfort Seamless Wirefree Bra by Sandra Butler Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Just My Size 1263 Pure Comfort Seamless Wirefree Bra I wear a 44DDD bra and purchased a size 3X. The size chart was very accurate. perfect fit. Super com..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Alvin DA Tech DA Lead Holder by Alejandro Rivero Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017
Alvin DA Tech DA Lead Holder I loved this led holder it has some weight to it on the front end that makes it balance it feels gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qualtech 7/8"-20 Carbon Steel Hex Die, DWTSH7/8-20 by Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
Qualtech 7/8"-20 Carbon Steel Hex Die, DWTSH7/8-20 I am very satisfied with the 7/8-20 tap set and the 7/8-20 die nut that I purchased from Opentip und..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qualtech 7/8"-20 Carbon Steel Hex Die, DWTSH7/8-20 by Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
Qualtech 7/8"-20 Carbon Steel Hex Die, DWTSH7/8-20 I am very satisfied with the 7/8-20 tap set and the 7/8-20 die nut that I purchased from Opentip und..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Strechcordz Long Belt Slider by Dave Kilmer Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Strechcordz Long Belt Slider Arrived on time. product was as expected at a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sierra Wireless - AirLink LS300 DIN Rail Mounting Bracket by Maria Villanueva Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Sierra Wireless - AirLink LS300 DIN Rail Mounting Bracket It was exactly as expected and arrived in time for my needs. OpenTip is easy to work with and delive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rapid Dominance A03 - Polo Style USA Caps by Donald Stolkovich Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Rapid Dominance A03 - Polo Style USA Caps Ordered 2 Punisher Caps. Quality is excellent, logo looks great and delivery was very prompt. Very g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V8 Tools 30011 +Rplcment Blade For 3001 Hosecutter by Steve Coyle Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
V8 Tools 30011 +Rplcment Blade For 3001 Hosecutter The right blade for the V8 cutter and at a good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fairgate TA36 36" Solid Aluminum Architect Triangular Scale by Charles Wertz Date Added: Sunday 07 May, 2017
Fairgate TA36 36" Solid Aluminum Architect Triangular Scale Great product. Solid aluminum, unlike some of the other brands out there which are hollow. Super stu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LISLE 38350 Exhaust Hanger Removal Pliers by Mark Potthier Date Added: Sunday 07 May, 2017
LISLE 38350 Exhaust Hanger Removal Pliers Great price great tool. Same tool as the one from the guy that stops by my work every two weeks an t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JMS Front Close Wirefree Bra by Johnny Smith Date Added: Sunday 07 May, 2017
JMS Front Close Wirefree Bra Fits Perfectly, easy to manage, easy to clean and care for and looks great! Sizing was perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Weddingstar 5071 Beverly Clark Duchess Collection Penholder by Date Added: Sunday 07 May, 2017
Weddingstar 5071 Beverly Clark Duchess Collection Penholder My pen set arrive in perfect condition, and I love it!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parastone JB01 Tree Man by Hieronymus Bosch from Garden of Earthly Delights by John Phifer Date Added: Sunday 07 May, 2017
Parastone JB01 Tree Man by Hieronymus Bosch from Garden of Earthly Delights Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7-7/8W DoorStorage 2-PolyTrays WH by Barbara Scheffler Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017
7-7/8W DoorStorage 2-PolyTrays WH These work out really good in a small area. One of those real handy items.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.75W DoorStorage 5-PolyTrays ALM by Barbara Scheffler Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017
19.75W DoorStorage 5-PolyTrays ALM Did not take into account that these would stick into the cupboard so far. No problem, working out g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Switch - Original Marshall, Rocker, Power for MG Amps, Black by Adrian McCoy Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Switch - Original Marshall, Rocker, Power for MG Amps, Black This switch is a direct replacement for your Marshall Amps, Just like the one your Amp comes with. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GOGO 13 Inch Balance Disc / Exercise Disc / Balance Training Stability Disk by Kalleen Zamzow Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
GOGO 13 Inch Balance Disc / Exercise Disc / Balance Training Stability Disk It has really helped my son's behavior in school. He no longer gets called on for getting out of his..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TopTie Lace Umbrella Wedding Parasol Costume Accessory Bridal Photograph by Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
TopTie Lace Umbrella Wedding Parasol Costume Accessory Bridal Photograph These are beautiful parasols. Very lovely and feminine!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(Price/50 PCS) Aspire 13.5 OZ White Poly Spouted Stand up Pouch Good for Shampoo, Liquid Soap, FDA Compliant by Karen Bolander Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
(Price/50 PCS) Aspire 13.5 OZ White Poly Spouted Stand up Pouch Good for Shampoo, Liquid Soap, FDA Compliant Product is great. Customer service is quite the opposite

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Champion 85653 Authentic Cotton Jersey 9-Inch Men's Shorts with Pockets by Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Champion 85653 Authentic Cotton Jersey 9-Inch Men's Shorts with Pockets Very comfortable shorts and the shipping time was fantastic. Highly recommend these shorts specially..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Champion Gym Short , 8187 by Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Champion Gym Short , 8187 Very comfortable shorts and the shipping time was fantastic. Highly recommend these shorts specially..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]