Read What Others Are Saying
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey by Catherine Weil Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey Super comfy and great price! My customers love these oversized jerseys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valor Fitness BH-16 Bumper Plate Rack by Steve Appelhans Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
Valor Fitness BH-16 Bumper Plate Rack Love it! Came fully assembled and as described. Would highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zee Line 723G 7 Gal metal oil drain pan by Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
Zee Line 723G 7 Gal metal oil drain pan Nice quality oil pan. Will definitely do the job. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TopTie Men's Compression Long Sleeve Shirt sports Base layer by Ronald Angelichio Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
TopTie Men's Compression Long Sleeve Shirt sports Base layer Very pleased. Took quite awhile to get here on the mail, but other than that no complaints.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qualtech m10 X 1.25 Carbon Steel Tap Set, DWTCS10X1.25S by Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
Qualtech m10 X 1.25 Carbon Steel Tap Set, DWTCS10X1.25S Good value! Bottom tap in set could be a little flatter but easy to fix with a little touch on the g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tri-Mountain 869 Tahoe Denim shirt jacket with fleece lining by Kristin Scherf Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
Tri-Mountain 869 Tahoe Denim shirt jacket with fleece lining This order was fine, but I have sent FOUR e-mails trying to find out how to return a previous order ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Solo Cup VN510-J8000 Solo Symphony Single Poly Paper Food Container -10 oz by Sonya Pace Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
Solo Cup VN510-J8000 Solo Symphony Single Poly Paper Food Container -10 oz Great product, easy website to use, order arrived as expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Solo Cup VN510-J8000 Solo Symphony Single Poly Paper Food Container -10 oz by Sonya Pace Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
Solo Cup VN510-J8000 Solo Symphony Single Poly Paper Food Container -10 oz Great product, easy website to use, order arrived as expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
India Overseas Trading AL4860 Porthole Glass Aluminum by Jim Berton Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
India Overseas Trading AL4860 Porthole Glass Aluminum Used 2 of these aluminum portholes, one inside and one outside on a cement block Florida home to add..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sunrise Black Krystal Trolley Makeup Case- I3466 by Leopoldo Cardenas Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Sunrise Black Krystal Trolley Makeup Case- I3466 I got everything I ordered in excellent condition. My stuff arrived in the time frame they had menti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vestal BRG001 Brig Watch - Black/Black/Black by Janet Dugan Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Vestal BRG001 Brig Watch - Black/Black/Black I knew of this watch and it was a replacement for one my son lost. It is a great watch does everythi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hortense B. Hewitt 10033 Heartfelt Whimsy Guest Book and Pen by Jennifer VanHorn Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Hortense B. Hewitt 10033 Heartfelt Whimsy Guest Book and Pen Love the Guest book with the pen holder attached. Had this personalized. Shipping was prompt. Only t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hortense B. Hewitt 10032 Heartfelt Whimsy Basket by Jennifer VanHorn Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Hortense B. Hewitt 10032 Heartfelt Whimsy Basket Flower girl is as described. Great price, saw at Zurchers party supply for over $30.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Donne Leather LD-112 Drifter Duffel by Anne Salas Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Le Donne Leather LD-112 Drifter Duffel Love this bag. It appears of high quality, beautiful, soft but durable leather and manufacture. Abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Home Sunflower Meadow Tapestry Throw (RTP032974) by Margaret Higgins Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Simply Home Sunflower Meadow Tapestry Throw (RTP032974) A much sought out afghan in my family. Not heavy. Brings a smile to people's faces.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Splashnet NT1492 Sunsoft 71 In. Hybrid Lounge by Fred Travelute Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Splashnet NT1492 Sunsoft 71 In. Hybrid Lounge This is a replacement for the same thing. We love this lounger.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kap DP23 Women's Dress by Necola Hemingway Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
Red Kap DP23 Women's Dress It fix very will and my clients love the way it fell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knob 29mm BRUSHED NICKEL by Michael Robert Mullins Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
Knob 29mm BRUSHED NICKEL Nice over all door knob, the size is just right for my kitchen and bathroom.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Belleville 330ST Wet Weather Steel Toe Flight Boot by Patricio Espinoza-Castro Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
Belleville 330ST Wet Weather Steel Toe Flight Boot Where do I begin.... These boots are priced way less than most websites. Totally worth it. I bought ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MUKA Women Vintage Underbust Waist Training Boned Corset Clubwear Costume by Rolinda Faulkner Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
MUKA Women Vintage Underbust Waist Training Boned Corset Clubwear Costume Size chart is spot on, perfect fit. My order was delivered in a timely manner and I will recommend a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bilt-Rite 10-68850 Bedboard, white by Richard Rousseau Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Bilt-Rite 10-68850 Bedboard, white Product was good and came on expected date thank you for your good services

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Wrought Iron CUR-TB-19 Moose - Curtain Tie Backs by Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Village Wrought Iron CUR-TB-19 Moose - Curtain Tie Backs good communication, fast delivery, and great product...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TopTie Metallic Lurex Flat Shoelaces, Fashion Bling Shoelaces, Price / Pair by Tiara Price Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
TopTie Metallic Lurex Flat Shoelaces, Fashion Bling Shoelaces, Price / Pair Nice shoelaces..They really look neat in our shoes for dance competition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Okabashi Torino, Men's Shoes, Slippers by Sherri Grashen Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Okabashi Torino, Men's Shoes, Slippers I was very pleased with my order and will order again from this company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pleaser FASCINATE-3010 - 6" Stiletto Heel, 1 1/2" Dual Pf Knee Boot by Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Pleaser FASCINATE-3010 - 6" Stiletto Heel, 1 1/2" Dual Pf Knee Boot They fit as described. They showed up quickly. My girlfriend loves them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey by Angela Willis Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey Wow these shirts are excatly how they described !!! Just perfect !!!! I'll be sure to order again!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cassiani Collection 2900 Murano Art Deco Collection Hand Bag Holder by Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Cassiani Collection 2900 Murano Art Deco Collection Hand Bag Holder This is an excellent item. My wife ordered a few of these. One for herself and the others as gifts. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Wrought Iron CUR-TB-19 Moose - Curtain Tie Backs by Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Village Wrought Iron CUR-TB-19 Moose - Curtain Tie Backs I thought the communication (by email) was timely, the delivery fast, and the product fantastic... t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NT CUTTER BDC-200P 30-Degree blades for Art Knife and Circle Cutter, 40 / Pack by Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
NT CUTTER BDC-200P 30-Degree blades for Art Knife and Circle Cutter, 40 / Pack got exactly what i wanted and had no issues I look for to doing more business with OPENTIP thanky fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Next Level Rack NLR6420 Mens Slub Polo by Paul Bond Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Next Level Rack NLR6420 Mens Slub Polo Light weight slim fit great polo. I'm 6'2" and 225 lb and the XL fits me perfect. Cotton\poly mix so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Armani Code Ultimate By Giorgio Armani - Edt Intense Spray 2.5 Oz For Men by Louis Grandieri Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Armani Code Ultimate By Giorgio Armani - Edt Intense Spray 2.5 Oz For Men Item was exactly what I wanted. The only issue I had was with delivery, it took too long for it to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D-Bat Pro Cut - 73 Ash Baseball Bat by Frank Popiel Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
D-Bat Pro Cut - 73 Ash Baseball Bat This bat has a great feel. Even with the cupped end, it still has excellent balance and feels loaded..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GOGO 24 PCS Aluminum Round Carabiners in Assorted Colors, Gift Idea by Company Card Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
GOGO 24 PCS Aluminum Round Carabiners in Assorted Colors, Gift Idea Good product, we've ordered dozens, but expect 3-5% of the carabiners to arrive broken as the thin a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rapid Dominance R11 - Military Football Jersey by Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Rapid Dominance R11 - Military Football Jersey Great quality and quick delivery. I plan to order the USAF shirt when it comes back in stock.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boston's Best 101000 Boston'S Best Regular Assortment #1 - 80 Ct. by Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Boston's Best 101000 Boston'S Best Regular Assortment #1 - 80 Ct. Very pleased with my order of Boston's Best coffee assortment! Received quickly and in great conditi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AzureGreen WTTMP Triple Moon Pentacle 60" x 90" by Teala Hudzinski Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
AzureGreen WTTMP Triple Moon Pentacle 60" x 90" My gf loved this. I had bought it for Yule to replace the one she had that got damaged.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fabulicious COVET-02 3 1/2" Heel, 1/2" PF, Pump w/RS Embellishment by Yvette K Gettner Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Fabulicious COVET-02 3 1/2" Heel, 1/2" PF, Pump w/RS Embellishment Bought this bling for NYEve in Las Vegas! Perfection! Comfy on the dance floor. Pretty, glitzy with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
International Caravan TT-BR-001 Royal Tahiti Outdoor Wood Fold Out Bar, Brown Stain by jenny serwitz Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
International Caravan TT-BR-001 Royal Tahiti Outdoor Wood Fold Out Bar, Brown Stain The Bar is exactly as seen! Looks beautiful! Easy to put together.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woodmark Gp-985 Themed - World's Best Boss Gift Pen and Case by Patrick Abdallah Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Woodmark Gp-985 Themed - World's Best Boss Gift Pen and Case Great customer service and good-looking case and pen for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woodmark Gp-985 Themed - World's Best Boss Gift Pen and Case by Patrick Abdallah Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Woodmark Gp-985 Themed - World's Best Boss Gift Pen and Case I had an issue with my order and they helped me out in any way they could. Great customer service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TopTie Doctor Role Play Set / Dress Up Surgeon Costumes Set For Kids by Jenn Omann Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
TopTie Doctor Role Play Set /  Dress Up Surgeon Costumes Set For Kids This set is perfect! Loved that i was able to find the green scrubs with surgical cap and all the to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carmelli NG2530PR Park Avenue 7' Pool Table Set With Benches & Top by Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Carmelli NG2530PR Park Avenue 7' Pool Table Set With Benches & Top Absolutely love this table!!!!! Its everything we needed and anticipated! All the pieces fit togethe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alvin VAN48-BA Drawing Room Table 36" x 48" Black Ash by Helen Brown Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Alvin VAN48-BA Drawing Room Table 36" x 48" Black Ash This table is perfect for our high school son's bedroom....he is an "engineer wannabe," musician and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Primeware PRIME3020CR Wine Clutch Cork Sassy by Lisa Schmidt Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Primeware PRIME3020CR Wine Clutch Cork Sassy This is a great little insulated wine purse! I loved mine so much I ordered one for my sister, and m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jake & Amos 445950 J&A Peach Halves 12/32oz by Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Jake & Amos 445950 J&A Peach Halves 12/32oz What a pleasant surprise to find these peaches that tasted just like the ones I used to can. I have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
West Chester Thermostat® Blue Thermal Liner by Marciana Saiz-Reff Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
West Chester Thermostat® Blue Thermal Liner Outstanding purchase! service was excellent and packaging just right...satisfaction guaranteed!! Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
XMark X-Mat Ultra Thick Flooring Model XM-1998 by Trevin Wallin Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
XMark X-Mat Ultra Thick Flooring Model XM-1998 Excellent mats. Solid construction with good floor protection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Audio2000'S Portable All-In-One Wireless PA System with Rechargeable Battery AWP6040, Chargers & Batteries, Accessories, Audio and Video, Electronics & Computers by Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Audio2000'S Portable All-In-One Wireless PA System with Rechargeable Battery AWP6040, Chargers & Batteries, Accessories, Audio and Video, Electronics & Computers Arrived promptly in great condition as advertised. Works great. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'eggs 73908 Brown Sugar Ultra Ultra Sheer Pantyhose, 1-Pack by Patricia Bethune Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
L'eggs 73908 Brown Sugar Ultra Ultra Sheer Pantyhose, 1-Pack It was just what I was looking for, amazing! I will buy again and I've also referred friends to this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Eikon Blue Carbon Steel Conventional Spring Replacement Kit by MICHAEL LECHER Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Eikon Blue Carbon Steel Conventional Spring Replacement Kit Very nice product and the shipping was right on time as they said it would be thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aspire 4PCS Oven Mitts & Potholders Set, 2 Pcs Quilted Gloves & 2 Pcs Hot Mats by FRANCINE RINGENBACK Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
Aspire 4PCS Oven Mitts & Potholders Set, 2 Pcs Quilted Gloves & 2 Pcs Hot Mats The colors are great and the quality is good as well. Great buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brybelly Universal Scoring Unit for Standard Foosball Tables by James Thornton Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
Brybelly Universal Scoring Unit for Standard Foosball Tables Received item when promised. Just in time for New Year's. Works Great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GOGO Wholesale 4 Digit Hand Tally Counter Metal Click Counter Manual Mechanical Click Counter by Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
GOGO Wholesale 4 Digit Hand Tally Counter Metal Click Counter Manual Mechanical Click Counter Good product and fast shipping................................................

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fredrix T3214 12 x 24 Canvas Panel 3-Pack by Leslie Cates Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
Fredrix T3214 12 x 24 Canvas Panel 3-Pack Was exactly what I expected. Much less expensive than anywhere else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Edwards Garment 2550 Classic Trouser - Men's Classic Flat Front Polyester Pant by William Gillen Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2017
Edwards Garment 2550 Classic Trouser - Men's Classic Flat Front Polyester Pant Had to return for size adjustment - no problems with the return. Thanks again and new size fits!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
US TOY XM516 Giant Stocking by Antonio Cruz Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2017
US TOY XM516 Giant Stocking The Stockings came out great!! I would buy again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UFC Official Fight Gloves, Black by Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2017
UFC Official Fight Gloves, Black Item was new as described and packaging was well taken care of fast shipping and was at the cheapest..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Champion S600 Double Dry Action Fleece Crew by Henry Nichols Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2017
Champion S600 Double Dry Action Fleece Crew product good but shipping prices are the worst found better prices online sorry their no compromise

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Puppy Saucer Dish, 15" by Randi Plummer Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Puppy Saucer Dish, 15" Exactly as I was expecting! Thanks so much! Will Definitely use you again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey by Cheryl Flaherty Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey The shirt was exactly what my daughter wanted. It is a nice weight of fabric and the color is great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ten Eighty 136458 F2013C 1080 Flybox (brown box) by Misty Tew Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Ten Eighty 136458 F2013C 1080 Flybox (brown box) Very pleased with product! My 12 year old son loves it! It was bigger than I thought it would be.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Christian Brands 81-544 10x12.5" How Much Do You Love Me Frame by Mary P BLaul Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Christian Brands 81-544 10x12.5" How Much Do You Love Me Frame Great service ! Very expedient and great quality... Definitely will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opromo Colorful Cotton Canvas Kids Apron, Chef Hat and Oversleeve Set, Party Favors(S-XXL) by Kyle Kinns Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Opromo Colorful Cotton Canvas Kids Apron, Chef Hat and Oversleeve Set, Party Favors(S-XXL) Items very good quality. Was not happy that I ordered a size medium and received a medium apron but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Opromo Colorful Cotton Canvas Kids Apron, Chef Hat and Oversleeve Set, Party Favors(S-XXL) by Kyle Kinns Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Opromo Colorful Cotton Canvas Kids Apron, Chef Hat and Oversleeve Set, Party Favors(S-XXL) Items very good quality. Was not happy that I ordered a size medium and received a medium apron but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rockabye 85069 Stomp The Elephant by Carmelina Incardona Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Rockabye 85069 Stomp The Elephant Best purchase ever! I love it. My son falls in love too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Intrepid International Bridle Cheek Replacement by Kaelynn Corl Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Intrepid International Bridle Cheek Replacement I was skeptical at first, due to the fact that this was not a website solely for horse products. But..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rapid Dominance R81 - Embroidered Military, Law Beanies by Keith Christner Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Rapid Dominance R81 - Embroidered Military, Law Beanies great fitting beanie. not too tight, not too loose. great value for the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rapid Dominance R82 - Military / Law Flex Baseball Caps by Keith Christner Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Rapid Dominance R82 - Military / Law  Flex Baseball Caps excellently made hat for the money. looks great, fits great, holds bill curve perfectly, and the emb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Marilena Imports BV15 - D'Lusso Designs Iris Collection Three Vase Set by Elena Barros Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Marilena Imports BV15 - D'Lusso Designs Iris Collection Three Vase Set Item was delivered as described. Very nice and was less expensive then all the other websites.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TYR WASP2A Alliance Team Parka by Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
TYR WASP2A Alliance Team Parka Looks great, fits great! Honestly, I was worried that something would be wrong with the parka becaus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Faux Real F130931 Xmas Biker Sweater w/ Tattoos Costume by Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Faux Real F130931 Xmas Biker Sweater w/ Tattoos Costume Love the shirt. Was a great Christmas laugh. Very well made too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Drill America DULSD42 SD42 1/8" X 1/8" Ball End Carbide Burr 1/8" Shank by Robert Vincek Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Drill America DULSD42 SD42 1/8" X 1/8" Ball End Carbide Burr 1/8" Shank A good price for these miniature carbide burrs. The shafts are not as polished like some of the othe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey by Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey This is a great product, and a fantastic seller for me! I will definitely purchase again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey by Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey This is a great product, and a fantastic seller for me! I will definitely purchase again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey by Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey This is a great product, and a fantastic seller for me! I will definitely purchase again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seahorse Double Flared Acrylic Plug 20mm-32mm - Price Per 1 by Coty Clark Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Seahorse Double Flared Acrylic Plug 20mm-32mm - Price Per 1 The plugs are amazing both sea horses are unique and they are made very well. The package got to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Supersticks Colored Pencil Tin Box of 48 by Hana Smith Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Supersticks Colored Pencil Tin Box of 48 Great colored pencils for the classroom. Very durable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperkin Dance Dance Revolution Energy Arcade Metal Dance Pad with Recessed Buttons and Handle Bar for PS/PS2, Wii, Xbox and PC by Regan Davis Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Hyperkin Dance Dance Revolution Energy Arcade Metal Dance Pad with Recessed Buttons and Handle Bar for PS/PS2, Wii, Xbox and PC I purchased this for my 18 year old son. He is thrilled with it! Apparently, it is just about as goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom M Winch Handle for M-6 Thru M-14 Winch Models by JLL MES-BOA Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Custom M Winch Handle for M-6 Thru M-14 Winch Models Works Great Fits like a glove. Easy to use. First time order service deportment was good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aspire Large Crystal Ball Prisms, Crystal Pendants Suncatcher 20PCS 20mm-40mm, Great for Crystal Accents, Crystal Ornaments, Suncatchers, Wedding Decoration, Party Decoration, Gifts by Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Aspire Large Crystal Ball Prisms, Crystal Pendants Suncatcher 20PCS 20mm-40mm, Great for Crystal Accents, Crystal Ornaments, Suncatchers, Wedding Decoration, Party Decoration, Gifts These are beautiful. I'm terminally ill, and this will be my last Christmas. I made suncatchers usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ettore 1011 Handle Contour by Marcus Bey Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Ettore 1011 Handle Contour https://youtu.be/s6WqI1dJDcU Outstanding. Naaasty. The spring loaded action is quite lovely. I thin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ettore 1011 Handle Contour by Marcus Bey Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Ettore 1011 Handle Contour https://youtu.be/s6WqI1dJDcU I think this would explain it all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey by Gennifer Alexander Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey I am never disappointed with these pom pom jersies. They are excellent quality for a great price. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zenport LRT11 31" - 43" (78cm - 109cm) (Telescopic Gear Action Anvil Lopper by Martha Blajan Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Zenport LRT11 31" - 43" (78cm - 109cm) (Telescopic Gear Action Anvil Lopper Works as advertised. The handle extension is very handy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opromo Classic Kids' Wool French Warm Beret Hat, 9.5" Diameter by Cynthia Wyatt Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016
Opromo Classic Kids' Wool French Warm Beret Hat, 9.5" Diameter I bought this for my grandson to go with his art set. He loves it and wears it each time he paints a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AzureGreen WTTMP Triple Moon Pentacle 60" x 90" by Teala Hudzinski Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2016
AzureGreen WTTMP Triple Moon Pentacle 60" x 90" Awesome as ever. Was bought as a gift for my gf, to replace her old one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LEDgen S-25MMPW-6GST - 25 Count Standard Grade 5MM Conical Pure White Strobe LED Light Set with in-line rectifer on Green Wire by Jay Campagna Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2016
LEDgen S-25MMPW-6GST - 25 Count Standard Grade 5MM Conical Pure White Strobe LED Light Set with in-line rectifer on Green Wire Exactly what I expected! Put them in our Christmas tree on top of the lights that were already in th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FashionCraft 4722 Silver Cross Design Mint Tins by Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2016
FashionCraft 4722 Silver Cross Design Mint Tins Tins are just perfect. They look great & are better than I hoped for! Shipping was quick too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masik Collegiate Fragrances 10001 University of Alabama 1.7 oz Men's Cologne by Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2016
Masik Collegiate Fragrances 10001 University of Alabama 1.7 oz Men's Cologne My order arrrived much quicker than expected and was packaged carefully to prevent breakage.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rheem Water Heater Parts SP12562 Blower - High Performance by Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Rheem Water Heater Parts SP12562 Blower - High Performance the blower was delivered in time. And exactly as described and what I needed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coleman 5712-777 Can Holder - Glow-In-Dark by Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Coleman 5712-777 Can Holder - Glow-In-Dark Good price for this item but shipping costs with Opentip are expensive! Order enough quantity if pos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey by Paula Maxwell Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Boxercraft T14 Pom Pom Jersey I love the Pom Jersey shirts. They are great. However, this particular order was forgotten about. I ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rhythm Band Instruments RB811 Wrist / Ankle Bells w/ Velcro by Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Rhythm Band Instruments RB811 Wrist / Ankle Bells w/ Velcro The bells were a hit at the Retirement homes that I played at. Thank you for the fast service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aspire Large Crystal Ball Prisms, Crystal Pendants Suncatcher 20PCS 20mm-40mm, Great for Crystal Accents, Crystal Ornaments, Suncatchers, Wedding Decoration, Party Decoration, Gifts by Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Aspire Large Crystal Ball Prisms, Crystal Pendants Suncatcher 20PCS 20mm-40mm, Great for Crystal Accents, Crystal Ornaments, Suncatchers, Wedding Decoration, Party Decoration, Gifts These ball crystals are beautiful, and cast tiny little rainbows when hung in a sunny window or from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mojotone Graphite 6 String "Lefty" Guitar Nut (1-11/16"X 1/4") by Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Mojotone Graphite 6 String "Lefty" Guitar Nut (1-11/16"X 1/4") Fit fine. Did not have to do any work on it. I put this on my hofner very thin guitar. The strings h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TopTie Giant Swing Full Circle Skirt Flowing Maxi Skirt by grace bergey Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2016
TopTie Giant Swing Full Circle Skirt Flowing Maxi Skirt LOVE them....and very true to size. I ordered way too big because usually items from China run small..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Travelon 19005 Windshield Cleaner and Defogger by Bonnie Levine Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2016
Travelon 19005 Windshield Cleaner and Defogger Exactly what I ordered. These work great. The shipping is pricey but by ordering multiples, in the e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aspire 50 PCS Swivel Lobster Clasps with D-ring End (42mm) by Pam Taylor Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2016
Aspire 50 PCS Swivel Lobster Clasps with D-ring End (42mm) Good quality and price! Just what I was looking for for my purse making. I would order this item aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BaySix RD-131SHAM Round Decal - 13.1 Shamrock by Anne Whipp Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2016
BaySix RD-131SHAM Round Decal - 13.1 Shamrock It was exactly as described and arrived quickly - nthanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TopTie Men Slimming Body Shaper Tummy Waist Vest Shirt Abdomen Slim, Muscle Tank by Michael Curtis Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
TopTie Men Slimming Body Shaper Tummy Waist Vest Shirt Abdomen Slim, Muscle Tank I received it very fast. It did help some but I was hopeing to be looking very skinny. Lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]