Customer Reviews

TopTie Lakeblue Long Maxi Dress

Back to item
Items 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
 1 
By Vonda Hand
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
I have gotten so many compliments everytime I wear this cute, summery sheer dress. I love the bright colors and the dress wears very freely. The only thing i might say would be an improvement on the width of the bottom for walking.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By D. Ward
Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
Very pretty dress
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By J. Thomas
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Beautiful dress and fit perfect. I was skeptical about buying something without trying it on but I am so glad I did.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Hoa Ly Nguyen
Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
the dress very beautiful but a little long
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By jules
Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Fit perfect . This is a print but it is lined to the knee and it fir perfectly. So nice I can wear this one to a wedding. Great buy.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JW
Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it, but now that I have it I actually like to see it better on the model. Purchased the M and that's all good but the fabric in my opinion is just too light and I don't necessary like the feel. Besides that I love the length and the fact that its not squishing my bust. Oh and it arrived on time as specified by the supplier. I just loveeee ON TIME
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Barb
Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2014
Awesome dress, love the colors and fabric. Only problem I had was it was too long for me, I need a petite length. Very pleased with the dress.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Fredrick Zollar
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone, as long as you are not over size XL, It probably wont fit if you are because it is a one size fits most. It is very comfy though!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brenda Vidrine
Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Beautiful dress. At first I thought it was too young looking for a 50 year old, but I added a white shrug and it looks great. Can not wait to wear it on vacation in Hawaii.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Barb C.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
This dress is very pretty. I thought there would be more distinct color differences in the blues as shown in the picture. But it is still very pretty and is lined part way down. The lining is not slit and is a little tight when trying to walk. I may just slit it myself. I haven't washed it yet so I can't say anything about that aspect of the dress. Overall.....nice.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Renee Windon
Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2012
This dress is beautiful. I bought it for a trip to St. Augustine, Fl. The seller is excellent and it was delivered quickly. I am very happy with the seller and the product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Linda Kaye
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2011
Fits So Way Perfectgotten a Lot of NICE commentsis Very LightDo Have to wear a slip under for it is Very See Thru
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History